My coupe 97(M) fuel consumption is only RM0.13/km,let's discuss..

raining

Oct 7, 2006
kuala lumpur
in current price of petrol,my hyundai coupe 97'(M) only consumes an average of RM0.13/km. Can i hear from other coupe owner? Just curiousity

raining

Oct 7, 2006
kuala lumpur
as i know the full tank is quite a lot,around RM120/tank. If only can go for 480km,that means 25cents/km. Is ur coupe auto transmission?

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
coupe fuel tank is 55 lit.
Nope, my coupe is manual. my petrol wasted at engine warm up

Daniel Lee

Apr 21, 2005
Wow, raining, you're Coupe had really good fuel consumption.
My coupe consume Rm0.185/km.
Manual tranny.
Combined (highway & city).

limch1

Oct 27, 2004
www.geocities.com
My Elantra 1.8 is around RM0.181/km
It's auto and combined highway & city.

Lately saw those advertisement at newspaper showing Hyundais doing 1000km for a tank of petrol!

limch1

Oct 27, 2004
www.geocities.com
The Hyundai Advertisement from Kah Bintang, showing Accent doing 1000km for a tank of petrol, and 900km for Elantra I think.

Daniel Lee

Apr 21, 2005
Accent and Elantra had larger tanks lately izzit?
I know Accent 1.3l is known for it's fuel efficientcy but never heard something similar with the Elantra.

georgett

Oct 11, 2006
aiyoo.. sap sap sui lah.. my customer car only RM0.06/KM RM12 can ran 220km.
city, highway RM0.05/KM... wan to know d secret??

This week is a pretty busy week. Super GT weekend starts soon and everyone is going to be busy preparing for the event. So there wouldn't be much updates for the project, as I have to discuss with my sponsors on what needed to do. But then again, I've dreamed up some great concepts. Check out the photo up above. It came from a 1970's Datsun Z432. What is a...