My ceFIRO

sb3

Apr 22, 2005
bro, your HKS open pod or drop in? i'm driving a 3.0 with 235/40/18 rubber. when crusing around town, can hit 500km with light foot. on highway more than 500km.

i found in the net, the japanese spec has 220hp, i wonder how come malaysia one has 190hp only..another 30 ponnies missing... does anyone know where the other 30 ponnies went to edi?
Just came back from Kota Bharu (KL-Karak-Gua Musang- Kota Bharu - Tumpat) =
0.14cents/km hows that for mileage ? 2.0liter:- Down pipe, bullet , straight flow muffler + K&N drop in filter, 17" rims , etc.:rofl:

seizai

Jul 27, 2005
when needle point E, normally how many liter can pump in? (till auto release)

mine sometimes 55l, sometimes 58l :hmmmm:

Juz stick superlon

is this fuel filter?

Last edited by a moderator:

seizai

Jul 27, 2005
Last night during washing car, I discover a lot place paint pop up / crack / drop :mad:

Engine cover

Side mirror

Hood

Side

Door

I spent 3k for painting & knock.... not yet 3 month already like this :bawling:

sb3

Apr 22, 2005
r u sure??? my 2.0cc is about $0.21/km
Full tank abour $120 can go for about 550km only.
Ok, Im not trying to bull****. I fill up my tank b4 i started the journey from Kuchai Lama to Tumpat , Kelantan which is app 550km. Thereafter, I refill my tank to full again . Cost RM80-00. So 80-00/550.00 = 0.145 cents/km? correct me if iam wrg. Initially , i dont believe also becoz during town drive my car mileage sucks, ie. 0.25-0.30 /km!:proud:

when needle point E, normally how many liter can pump in? (till auto release)

mine sometimes 55l, sometimes 58l :hmmmm:

Juz stick superlon

is this fuel filter?
Yes u can change it ur self(Chg fuelfilter. )Takes a bit of effort but can be done. Just remember to take the fuel pump fuse out and start the engine till it stall. And put lots of old cloth around it to prevent petrol spilling around. (Disconnect the battery terminal as well.)

Last night during washing car, I discover a lot place paint pop up / crack / drop :mad:

Engine cover

Side mirror

Hood

Side

Door

I spent 3k for painting & knock.... not yet 3 month already like this :bawling:
OMG! I Think i can paint better than that . I think he (the painter) didn't prepare the basecoat/primer,sanding and anti rust properly, therefors all the pimples 'pops up' again.

:smokin:

vk9

Jun 12, 2005
Sabah
i am thinking to give my feilou a paint job end of this year during school holidays..... but looking at ur pictures, i am worried liao.... as ppl said "if its not broken, dont fix it" mah.

ong.... can silvia s15 four pot caliper (280mm) fit cefiro A33? is it plug and play or need to custom bracket?

thanks.

seizai

Jul 27, 2005
Is it oven baked or 'under the tree' job coz rm3k is a lot! for a paint job:rolleyes:
i convert from dark green to silver + some knock knock

possible he didn't take out d green paint...

boring... hv to send back again :banghead:

Yu911

Aug 17, 2006
www.cardomain.com
Wah!!! what happen to ur paint? new paint also like this? why not give us the place u paint so that we don't go there!

Search the forum awhile but no thread bout Q8. Guys, may I know where to get Q8 lubricant? Prefer Ampang/KL area. How much for a semi-syn 4 litre? Thanx in advance.