My car kena stolen!!!!fxxx

bernardyeo

Apr 4, 2007
Will keep a look out. BTW, mind sharing what kind of alarm system you're using? 1-way, 2-way, GSM, GPS?

Mistaken_Identity

Aug 11, 2005
Johore Bahru
Saw a white Evo with RED mudflap around 10 AM at the Damansara toll..I'm headin' to the Curve while the car headin' towards the other way...Not sure whether it's your car or not bro...Anyway, I felt sorry for U....

cannondale>

Apr 29, 2005
kepong
maybe they think is an evolution, will look around for u.

ariel

Nov 15, 2005
...will help U to look around...:captain:...better lodged a report direct to IPK KL

lauguan

Nov 24, 2006
yala...salah curi pula....haha...yaya, they think is evolution la, then after go in the car,....tiu how come auto 1?hahahaha

just normal alarm only...coz i dont think the theive will curi my car mah....sigh.....

lauguan

Nov 24, 2006
i report at 2 place, 1st at my place here TTDI, then they ask to report to brickfield balai polis wor.....so....nothing can do here also

ealt

Dec 16, 2003
will look up around my place..any news?

ley

Sep 29, 2005
KL/M'CA
And again!!! Sory 2 hear tht bro...will look after in JB area...
Already pass around info 2 all JB members. Hopefully u can get back yur car soon!!!
Nowadays those XXXXXX juz easily stole other people properties...DAMMNNN :mad:
All ths while...juz be patient bro!

silver_lancelot

Oct 12, 2006
bro if u look current market, even lancer convert evo so many people want coz hard to fine. Maybe they curi your car not because they targeted it wrong but maybe they now they can get easy money in range of rm 56k to rm 60k on the fly. Better do check all used-car forums in internet and also if u got kaki in used-car try get some info from them coz they might got some info about any lancer converted for sale in the markets. So sayang lor bro...very2 hard work + money to convert normal lancer to evo. Tak guna punya pencuri!....better shoot to kill lah if found this kind of people...:mad::mad::mad::mad::mad::mad::mad:

silver_lancelot

Oct 12, 2006
me still in my mission looking for ck2a lancer. Already post in so many forum just to find this lancer model which still in original look. Maybe if i got some info about your car..i info u back.

p/s: other forumer who also looking for lancer, please help our friend here....

chriskhaw

Dec 6, 2006
Will keep lookout in the northern section....sorry to hear bout your loss

spec-c

May 21, 2008
TTDi
Hmm is this the car that is always parked in front of 7-Eleven TTDI? Anyways will keep a lookout for your car.

lanevo6

Sep 29, 2004
jb-melaka
After all the hard work and time spend on your car......this shit happen. Sorry bro..........will keep the radar on

happen early this morning...at tmn sri andalaz klang..
inside my frenz house..car using good alarm like hp 1..donno the name la..
things dat got stolen..; e1 ecu,emanage,profec2,cable plug,blowoff,smarttag..
they even took his shoes also..damn la...
becarefull to others livin nearby ....few cases if im not mistaken....