Jan 9, 2008
Ngiao City
k3 vet can use back myvi ori k3 manual tranny what :P

PocketRocket

'(00) Mod'er
Nov 28, 2004
Up Yours
BOT 13k...could've gotten a clunker n play drift. for me 3k BOT kit also i thinking 5 times

^bAbym310n^

Nov 19, 2007
Klang
k3 vet can use back myvi ori k3 manual tranny what :P
yup u can
but did u kno that u need a full wiring for myvi ori k3ve gearbox?
which means tat your k3ve is useless without those wiring after u transfer it to your k3vet

---------- Post added at 01:52 PM ---------- Previous post was at 01:51 PM ----------

Hahahaha... bro alex.. dun bang head la... lolx... noted edi.... :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:
i hav to :banghead: bcs u always like tis ma:stupid::thefinger:
dun angry ya..js joking:biggrin:

AD_EG

Apr 5, 2009
BOT 13k...could've gotten a clunker n play drift. for me 3k BOT kit also i thinking 5 times
agreed...

i would have murdered the shop ....madness ....con until like that is too much la....almost inhuman

vulnera

Apr 10, 2009
actually i nvr tot tat i'll post it at ZTH, until yesterday i found out my TB nvr been cleanup as they had promised :bawling::mad: at the end it make me no choice so i just hv to post it at ZTH. 2mm thickness of carbon!!!! dun tell me just few months got 2mm thickness of carbon!!! Tat y i decided post it right here for sharing my BOT experience at Kuchai Lama!!!

Anyhow i satisfied wit my current workshop at Pandan Indah, he did a very good job n solve every of my car problem n 0.5bar wit 171whp. Actually now i can boost 0.7bar without any problem, tat's my daily drive car. By the way im not driving MYvi but HONDA

AD_EG

Apr 5, 2009
actually i nvr tot tat i'll post it at ZTH, until yesterday i found out my TB nvr been cleanup as they had promised :bawling::mad: at the end it make me no choice so i just hv to post it at ZTH. 2mm thickness of carbon!!!! dun tell me just few months got 2mm thickness of carbon!!! Tat y i decided post it right here for sharing my BOT experience at Kuchai Lama!!!

Anyhow i satisfied wit my current workshop at Pandan Indah, he did a very good job n solve every of my car problem n 0.5bar wit 171whp. Actually now i can boost 0.7bar without any problem, tat's my daily drive car. By the way im not driving MYvi but HONDA
:adore: :adore:

what engine and car bro? d15b ?

vulnera

Apr 10, 2009
honda ES 1.7a5

---------- Post added at 11:27 PM ---------- Previous post was at 11:26 PM ----------

honda civic ES D17a5

stupiddog

Mar 11, 2006
pat... told u last time d.. give me 4k i kau tim diy for u d.... hahahahha

vulnera

Apr 10, 2009
tat shop rly chop my money a lot!!!! some of my stuff stil there.. gonna chop tat felo head for 2molo

vulnera

Apr 10, 2009
a lot even my stock pump also there, gonna take back

today i notice that my door window got tiny2 scratch..maybe it because it goes up and down regularly ....i afraid it will become worst ;(..how to avoid this happen again? arghhh if will become more worst 4 sure

need advice here thanks