mrage with vr-4 part

jinkl

May 22, 2004
mirage with vr4 parts erm wht vr4 parts ?
vr4 and mirage 61t in the same platform
can exchange between them
if u already on 61t
normally this is what they do lar
- vr4rs head (cam profile better)
- maintain 61t intake cos its short
- tb evo3
- 609 evo air flow
- td05 16g vr4rs
- tuning

see ur car fly or not

jinkl-

Klang
wrong move buddy
wiring is same only lor
can confirm with cipan or khoyos
but com box the map is tuned for 450cc injectors u know
if u changed the block to 2.0 then u used the comp box ok lar
if for head err then i tink wrong move
u going to run like vr4 petrol and lose lots of power running rich

The Goodwood Festival of Speed was the stage for the debut of the Mugen CR-Z that has been hyped all over the interwebs but Mugen also brought along another tuned hybrid to the celebration of all things automotively speedy.

Like all good things, it would appear that tuned Mugen hybrids come in pairs as the tuner unveiled the more and track-focused CR-Z Mugen RR concept. As the more aggressive aero suggest...