3sgte 245hp crankshaft RM300

3sgte original flywheel + ACT clutches RM350

overhaul

Nov 2, 2009
:rofl::rofl:didn't buy yet la....not suitable for my 2's.....overhaul(6168) should try dis,his 2's got TRDwide'bollykit':biggrin: saw 2 of this item sell at mudah & another 1 at zth marketplace..jannah if not wrong.....
yes,i saw tis spoiler in mudah.i had called the seller,but he said sold to kl cheras guy already after post the ad 2 hours...i dun know it fit for sw20 or not,coz i had been try the celica trd spoiler,the spoiler sharp nose hit the body,cant fully open the boot.

tom's

subang
GT4 booked dy so no point keeping parts for it anymore......here is a few stuff i standby for it for sale

1) Caldina intake manifold BOOKED
2) HKS extractor with 2 months old 38mm tial wastegate, T25 flange (both bought new) RM1800
3) Apexi Power FC for SW20 245 with comander extension harness & boost control kit (no comander) SOLD
4) SW20 a pillar meter holder with 3 japan GT driver signature RM350
5) ORC super single clutch kit with bearing but no clutch plate RM700
6) HKS 1.2mm metal gasket used but like new RM350
7)

soff

Nov 13, 2005
Welcome back MRMIC and reclaim your seat, we missed you!

tom's

subang
just in

For MR2:
1) Raybrig crystal headlamp SOLD
2) SW20 foglights (clear type) BOOKED
3) SW20 Kakimotor full stainless steel exhaust RM600
4) SW20 engine under cover, most car don't hav SOLD

For MR-S ZZW30
1) TRD exhaust muffler SOLD
2) Original bodykit RM3100
(front bumper with fog lights, side skirt & rear bumper lip)

Jan 20, 2010
Maribor
Hi guys

I am looking for a (SW20) TRD 300km/h speedometer with an electronic drive. If someone has one for sale please let me know.

jsboy

Feb 16, 2007
selangor
TOMS,if i take the mr-s(zzw30) rear lip,side skirt n rear spolier only can ah?
or maybe nego abit pls
thank you

tom's

subang
TOMS,if i take the mr-s(zzw30) rear lip,side skirt n rear spolier only can ah?
or maybe nego abit pls
thank you
Can .......for more info call me direct at 0122249991

goober

Jul 20, 2005
Have the following for sale:

Greddy Rear bumper add ons - Ori - RM 250
Ori LSD unit - Taken out from LSD Gearbox - RM 300 - Sold to Lee
Meterhood used (made by MRMIC) - RM 50 - reserved by MRMIC
Clear front signal lamps used - RM 300 a pair

Pls call maxis-2113313. Thanks.

This is a journey of no return! once our paint is being ruined by such a devastating scratch, the damages is beyond skin deep
physically (on what can be seen) is just some esthetic damage but the real damages is the owner heart broken

Getting to sleep through is difficult, for once i went through it....on my beloved car....especially in Malaysia..people like to take revenge (saying to themselves "i will teach them a lesson -Scratchhhhhhhhhhh their paints)
as I am blogging at the wee...