MR2\MRS Stuff to exchange\sale

Nov 18, 2008
Hey guys,

Hate to sell these but I have to pay off some debt. Spring rates are 8K front, 14k rear. No curve, no oil leaks. See if you can find another set of these, you probably won't. :rofl:

Price: 5900RM

Pictures:

Price again: 5900RM. Serious buyers only please :sleep: I live in the United States so not sure if someone is really interested. Shipping is probably around 360RM. Payment can be sent via Paypal or Money order.

-Allan

Joyride

Dec 15, 2004
SW20,

Front lower arm spacer. To give you camber offset so that can have better cornering. Less understeer. I think they call it ARC.

It also adjust back your lower arm to proper position if you lowered your car.

Copy from Japan Border.

RM320

Forgot give my contact number. 0122988659

Avantissimo

Dec 28, 2005
Hi there,i dunno if there are still any NA MR2's around.Just to post my NA exhaust for sale.Its a HKS HI-POWER exhaust for MR2 NA.Low bassy sound.Includes half piping by HKS.New local center muffler.As in picture.Plug & Play for stock exhaust systems.Selling coz no more MR2.No broken internals.Call 012-6699055 or PM me for more info.Cheers!!

Avantissimo

Dec 28, 2005
I must cut & join most of the part la.Like Wei Yip exhaust hahaha....:rolleyes::proud:

yn_hell

Jul 27, 2005
just to share with everyone, i was able to find samco radiator hose for sw20, they have stock for rev1-2 and rev3 at a shop name rev-performance, which is located in sunway.

lil_piggy2

Jun 5, 2006
Alvin.. the gearbox is what engine wan??? 225 or 245??? i wanna buy a spare gearbox for my car... lol.. but can u store it for me until the time comes to change ar?? hahaha

Bump: Alvin.. the gearbox is what engine wan??? 225 or 245??? i wanna buy a spare gearbox for my car... lol.. but can u store it for me until the time comes to change ar?? hahaha

what will happen if i pump normal diesel for new engine?
the petrol station near my house don't got euro5...the nearest petrol station that got sell euro5 is 1 hour more from my house..i looking for petronas brand only