MR2\MRS Stuff to exchange\sale

MRMIC2

Apr 18, 2004
Bro Mindfreaker, nope..have 2 units on my cars though. :)
BTW There was a brand new HKS SW20 Twin Plate at SS Racing (New).
I am ordering a new set of ACT clutch from US. Heard they are good or better than twin plate setups.

famy

Nov 27, 2006
I have a set of EL-Sport Racing Shocks and Springs for sale .
Adjustable and in very good condition.
All in RM600.00 call me, 0163976208

MindFreaker

Nov 30, 2006
MRMIC2 said:
Bro Mindfreaker, nope..have 2 units on my cars though. :)
BTW There was a brand new HKS SW20 Twin Plate at SS Racing (New).
I am ordering a new set of ACT clutch from US. Heard they are good or better than twin plate setups.
bro my friends are advising me to go for twin plates for durability coz i plan set it up for drifting, coz my trd clutch gone in 1.5 day of donut leh, but now i quite dilemma coz twin plates are really very ex does it justify the switch? will it last a few times longer? i dun really know the bhp of my car but the setup was the ex setup from bro myke (spore)

MK84

Nov 16, 2003
www.mk84.com
Hmm I've been drifting with the standard clutch without problems. Only recently changed to ORC (or was it OS Giken) single plate. How much torque were you pushing?

MindFreaker

Nov 30, 2006
lol i have no idea about how much torque it has, so that means i can still go for single clutch just that i need to find the right 1 i guess,
u drifted with the standard clutch ? never upgraded the disc at all?

soff

Nov 13, 2005
Looking for
1) MAP sensor
2) spare tyre with lock down nut for SW20 225hp

fishie

Oct 16, 2006
sry.. i am new.. may i know wat do u guys call the "thing" behind the car.. which lead the air into the engine part(i think)... how much for it?

soff

Nov 13, 2005
TheFalcon said:
225 using airflow sensor
245 using map sensor

i tot u r 225? y need map?
Oops, can 225 upgrade to MAP as well?

I am also looking for dashboard meters for 225hp, one that goes above 180kmh, together with rpm. Mine kaput.

TheFalcon

Sep 8, 2005
Subang Jaya
iam.kiamsiap.com
soff said:
Oops, can 225 upgrade to MAP as well?

I am also looking for dashboard meters for 225hp, one that goes above 180kmh, together with rpm. Mine kaput.
225 cant use map
unless u change to a standalone ECU with map

dashboard with >180 is aftermarket ones
havent seen any around tho

why kaput? cable broke?
go get RSM =P

Helo , how are you ?

How to remove those wiper marks and van gogh sun mark on windscreen ?

I recently used a watermark remover that really works
- 3R stain remover RM20 , any accessories shop will have one .

BUT .. to my horror , due to my old windscreen , actually those watermark is covering all the hidden scratches .. now already removed the marks ... comes the all new GREMLIN wiper mark and sun mark ..

So i would like some advice from anybody that have done any DIY or any...