MR2\MRS Stuff to exchange\sale

CET

Oct 26, 2009
P.J.
MR2 for Sale

Hi MR2 fans,
Like to put up my MR2 for sale. If there's anyone looking for a good condition MR2 without any mod being done to it, this will be the one.

It is a Y91/94, auto with T-bar.

Interested? Please PM me for more details. Meanwhile, here are some pics of the car!

khoo198

Feb 11, 2009
N9
Re: MR2 for Sale

wow....very well kept bro........how much u willing to sell?

kampung^boy

Nov 24, 2006
looking for offset 0 rims, 17' offset 0,
and sport or lower suspension.

---------- Post added at 07:41 PM ---------- Previous post was at 07:40 PM ----------

for MRS

EDDYSW20

Oct 16, 2009
Negeri Sembilan
I've got these stuff for sale:

Engine ECU - dunno P/N - RM400
Engine ECU - 89661-20750 - RM400
Eng Compt Cooling ECU - 89257-17010 - RM200
Rear light 1st gen with mid pane - RM200
Rear light 2nd gen without mid pane - RM200
Engine Gasket kit - 04112-74240 - RM500

Soon to be made available - 225 complete engine port polished with harness

PM me if interested.

khoo198

Feb 11, 2009
N9
Re: MR2 for Sale

SOLD:biggrin:

I'm looking for MRS hardtop...anyone selling? PM me the price and location. Thanks a lot

to all sifus,im new in this motoring industry.. bought a 2nd hand with 90xxx mileage.. my questions are. when is the time to top overhaul and when is the time to do full overhaul? is there any sign? what is the cost for top overhaul? and how about overhaul? what parts are replaced on top overhaul and overhaul? hope all sifus here can answer my question. newbie here needs some knowledge