iexit.multiply.com
WAH Jun MR2 woh :-) ... WAH GTR woh!!! :-) :rofl:

who win will depend on how long the run was

Bump: WAH Jun MR2 woh :-) ... WAH GTR woh!!! :-) :rofl:

who win will depend on how long the run was

razmrtwo

Mar 10, 2008
I took some more pics of my SW20 this afternoon and did a bit of editing to make it nicer :smile:

Sorry if the quality of the pics is not good. The reason is im using an old digicam with only 3.2MP :bawling:

I hope u guys will like it :smile:

razmrtwo

Mar 10, 2008
Thanks Iexit :biggrin: I have a full Border Racing bodykit ready to put on when time and budget permits. So, I dun really mind the lack of rear lip hehe :biggrin:

koolspyda

May 6, 2004
KayEl
koolspyda.blogspot.com
monocraft GT300 with apexi turbo kit, use to belong to a staff of apexi USA. american with asian decent; name starts with k****

planning a comeback, midship??? put nissan logo can or not? :biggrin:

midship

Jul 22, 2004
Across the pond
www.nismo.com.my
Yeah... its an original Monocraft GT300 kit and belongs to the ABC (American Born Chinese).

Will try to plant a Toyota logo on my Nissan to see if I can get away with that first :driver:

midship

Jul 22, 2004
Across the pond
www.nismo.com.my
I can't find a suitable logo of a cowboy wearing a big hat... but if I think I put this behind the car I moght be able to get away with it too :rolleyes:

Bump: I can't find a suitable logo of a cowboy wearing a big hat... but if I think I put this behind the car I moght be able to get away with it too :rolleyes: