iexit.multiply.com
Midnight Run & Photo taking Session

Sorry, did not have my photoshop so the no. plate editing a bit bad :P
Joyride, oops all yr car photos came out blur... soli

Joyride

Dec 15, 2004
2nd October 2008 Morning Photo shooting at Putra Jaya.

[media]http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3041/2906568226_29b440d36c_o.jpg[/media]

[media]http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3077/2906567860_9053063e57_o.jpg[/media]

[media]http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3239/2905723475_42e87f2a38_o.jpg[/media]

[media]http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3069/2906566976_1c917a128a_o.jpg[/media]

[media]http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3139/2905722555_a1502bfdcb_o.jpg[/media]

[media]http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3191/2905722185_fef1b7aa2e_o.jpg[/media]

tom's

subang
wah nice nice......waiting for goober pics.......some pic taken from my mobile phone......

iexit

Aug 18, 2005
iexit.multiply.com
soff, got lah... anyway no BMW's there for u to makan so we're safe.

BTW, i had different readings on my speed that night... Pivot Speed meter said 181kmh (data link form ECU) TRD meter says 190 and my GPS says 195??? apa lah all out one... hehhe so which one is right?

Joyride

Dec 15, 2004
soff, got lah... anyway no BMW's there for u to makan so we're safe.

BTW, i had different readings on my speed that night... Pivot Speed meter said 181kmh (data link form ECU) TRD meter says 190 and my GPS says 195??? apa lah all out one... hehhe so which one is right?

my stock needle touched the bottom for sometime then only the engine cut off... actually stock speed cut at what KM/H?:confused:

LA53OKD

Jun 19, 2005
hahahahah WOW! i wish i could have gone! sigh

iexit, just take 195 la better! ;-p

soff

Nov 13, 2005
so this is one of those MR2 taruh RX8 outing?

Hey, who's black & white RX8 is that? Fierce bodykit, is that Mazdaspeed kit?

Actually, wanted to go but dare not go that night because using 2.5in gasket on a 3in exhaust...losing power too much back pressure plus alignment not ngam after messing about with suspension.....excuses, excuses...hehe

iexit

Aug 18, 2005
iexit.multiply.com
Joyride, Before i removed my speed cut i could reach 185-190kmh

LA53OKD, He he ok... GPS more accurate :-) LOL next time i use that road i'll max out nd see how fast.

Soff, Nothing one lah... BTW all the rx8's were far in front. MR2 ppl all old man come form behind only (hmmm that sounds wrong) On normal street also they drive damn fast...

tom's

subang
marcus u r wrong.......got 1 mr2 was infront of the rx8.....u forgot ka......that orange mr2 power la......i also kenot keep up........me also old old.....but if the red old man chris come he sure tapau all the rx8 and also the orange mr2....:rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:

http://photos1.blogger.com/img/190/3908/640/17.jpg

i'm planning to change it to black colour..currently its like grey colour..n i though can be done maybe by spraying them black?or maybe stick a black sticker?anyone can give opinion.thanks.