MR-s piping.,., help.,.,

Nats autoparts

Oct 18, 2007
ask tonkka supplier see if they custom mental header for MRS engine...
should be cool
seek advice from toyota dealer or surf web to know about cat conv removal as some new aged car cant be remove as it will effect the setting of the system and thus will cause damage in long run...

terrylok

Jul 28, 2009
thanks for the info.,.,
really dizzy after i buy my car,.,.
dunno what to do with it.,,.,
i wanna get more power but dun wan serious mod.,.,.,
thinking of e-manage,.,.,., dunno got diff if i put it on my stock condition.,.,??:hmmmm:

koolspyda

May 6, 2004
KayEl
koolspyda.blogspot.com
thanks for the info.,.,
really dizzy after i buy my car,.,.
dunno what to do with it.,,.,
i wanna get more power but dun wan serious mod.,.,.,
thinking of e-manage,.,.,., dunno got diff if i put it on my stock condition.,.,??:hmmmm:

for 1zz engine (MR-S)
4-2-1 low to mid
4-1 mid to high (suffer a bit on low end)

most japanese aftermarket manifold is 4-2-1 design. of course the downpipe & exhaust plays a role too.

NA cars is very important & sensitive on pipe sizes. too big loose power (unless u have aftermarket cams), too short, loud but lose power in pick up.