Feb 20, 2006
As per title, I am looking for a pair of genuine Ganadors ... :hmmmm:

Thanks heaps :adore:

tom's

subang
i have been searching for ages still could not find......u can get from japan yahoo auction brand new for RM1k+++

eyong

Feb 20, 2006
Wow, guess I'm not the only one looking for this huh? Too difficult to bid on jp auction unless appoint someone with an account there.

Will try search in again ... :bawling:

eyong

Feb 20, 2006
eyong selling your skyline for a MR2? :-)

You mean the 1982 old bomb POS latsun?

Actually, looking for it for a friend of mine ... Hey, do I know you in person ... Today is such a weird morning ... Had a guy basically knows my family and cousin to details ...

WEIRD ...

iexit

Aug 18, 2005
iexit.multiply.com
Eyong, I don’t think we’ve meet. LOL but I did ask you about the Series 2 grill before, but then decided to not spend money at the moment :-)

I use to drive a ganadored :-) SW20 maaa… so i contribute loh. BTW a copy can be obtained in one of the puchong fiber shops. Its easier to find bomex type ones insted

eyong

Feb 20, 2006
Oh yes, that's it ... Haha .. Me and my short term memory ... :hmmmm:

Nah, my friend specifically wanted the "original" Ganador ... :stupid: which I think it's alittle too pricey for something to look back on ... :driver:

de blue's

May 15, 2004
ask me...im have a pair wraped with real carbon in my store long time d...hahahah

eyong

Feb 20, 2006
de blue's: Walau, monster taiko I don't think I can afford wor .... But tease me anyway (how much?) :wavey:

de blue's

May 15, 2004
nfs=npt for sales......

is it the repica owner looking for...
if yes free for him....
hahahaha:thefinger::thefinger:

eyong

Feb 20, 2006
is it the repica owner looking for...
if yes free for him....
hahahaha:thefinger::thefinger:

Well, if you would keep your word like you do, I think you may be short of a pair of real carbon-wrapped Ganadors now ... Hahaha :rofl:

Btw as far as I know, Replica dude won't accept freebies wor ... So, what's your call now :confused:

eyong

Feb 20, 2006
Then ... selling or giving for free now? Hahaha :rofl:

eyong

Feb 20, 2006
Thanks kev .... Getting new would not be a problem but the price is hefty ... Will try sourcing a used unit instead ... Thanks.

need help & advice :adore:
im planning to buy lancer (ck2a) convert evo6 (4WD)

1. Can i endorse the 4WD? (4WD not endorse yet)
2. Is it true to convert 2WD (ck2a) - 4WD need to "potong/tukar lantai"? is it legal or illegal?
3. Inspection puspakom "lepas" or not? (if i remove the 4WD)
4. If "kantoi" kena SITA or not??

TQ sifoos :adore: