Motul Engine Oil - Where to get?

satria_95

Jan 2, 2004
I'm looking for Motul fully synthetic engine oil. I can't seem to find it in any of those accessories shop in Sea Park, PJ. I used to get it from GT Auto but I'd prefer to get it else where.

Does anybody know where I can get Motul engine oils around PJ other than GT Auto?

sabelt

Dec 7, 2003
satria_95 said:
I'm looking for Motul fully synthetic engine oil. I can't seem to find it in any of those accessories shop in Sea Park, PJ. I used to get it from GT Auto but I'd prefer to get it else where.

Does anybody know where I can get Motul engine oils around PJ other than GT Auto?
SMS performance. Beside Diachii sunway...

satria_95

Jan 2, 2004
et5828,
I may consider getting the gear oil but at a much later time. Will ask you for info when I need it dude. Thanks

sabelt,
Erm... I hardly go Sunway. May I trouble you how to get to SMS performance and would you happen to have their contact number? Mucho gracias. :)

sabelt

Dec 7, 2003
I dont have their contact. This oil is everywhere la bro. Whats so special about this oil anyway? I rather take other brand

ARe-BeaR

Jan 23, 2005
call this distro in mesia....

TRANS TECHNO
15-1 Jalan Setiawangsa 9
Taman Setiawangsa
54200 KUALA LUMPUR
Tel: (603) 03.42 51 41 13
Fax: (603) 03.4251 39 66
Email: [email protected]

satria_95

Jan 2, 2004
4age,
Thanks dude but that's a bit far ler. :)

sabelt,
Oh, no worries dude. Will try to find it. I've used the oil twice and it somehow makes my engine quieter and smoother. That's why I'd like to go back to using it again. :)

zero4,
Thanks for the info dude. SS2 is very near to my place. Is the Avantgarde shop located in the SS2 square (the one with McDonalds, Selera Makan, etc)?

huakenny,
I won't mind trying another fully syn engine oil. I think my 1.6L engine uses about 3L of engine oil. How do they sell the Q8 oils? By 1 bottle of 2L or 1 bottle of 1L or...? And how much is each bottle? Thanks dude.

huakenny

LB Performance
Feb 24, 2005
Kota Kinabalu
1.6L use 3litre? suppose to be bout 4litre rite?

oh ya..Q8 semi syn sell in 4litre(1 Bottle) n fully syn in 1litre(i bottle)

semi syn price is rm80-rm85 n fully syn is rm40-43 per litre.....if really interested....Pm me lo....i tel u my fren num

mugen9

go for SELENIA engine oil laa....the best so far for me...tin packed....only performance

engine oil tin packed...HKS,TRD,ENDLESS..all are tin packed.....

Hi all, a putra PJQ 3283 has been stolen lately at PJ area and was found appear around bandar sunway area according to summon issue by MPSJ.

Model: proton putra
Plate: PJQ 3283( easy to recognize as it is a new plate number)
colour: dark green ( look like black)
special features: WHITE sport rims, momo sterling, worn out front seat(change b4)+recardo back seat
possible appear area: bandar sunway/pj

Any kind people out...