1. Lightened crank pulley by Mythelogy
2. K&N Drop in air-filter
3. 4-2-1 extractor and swirl bullet cat-con replacement and WiSE Muffler
4. VS + GK by c-ground
5. Remove rear spare tyre, woofer, amps, etc
6. CF Hood, Fender, doors
7. Cold air intake
8. Make sure car is always properly maintained and ensure gb oil is changed

Plenty of stuff. Not all done on my car tho. I can tell you if you do #1, you can wheel spin already without having to rev with brakes on.

All the above except CF is relatively cheap.

SkYwAlKeR

Mar 12, 2005
ePoh ~ malacca
tak tau arr.... for those evo and gtr usually got money custom header la... if not, for ours use tuned length headers good enough lor....

fark.. they broke into my car again! arghh!
this is the second time they suceeded.. same time, same wheather.. same place in front my house... 6am with slight drizzles.
amazing how they managed to smash my window without any sound!..
and again my player is gone (eventho i took out the detachable front panel)

i managed to catch a glimpse of them and wanted to give chase... but as i got out they threw the garbage bin and tiles at me and they fled! damn assh*les..
4 of them on 2 bikes...