Mohawk Red & Orange Series goin' Cheap!!!

ICE -In Car Entertainment

Mohawk Red & Orange Series goin' Cheap!!!

EG8

Jan 2, 2004
www.surfer-girl.com
I just came back from Malacca,all the way from subang jaya just to buy one amp from Kelvin.He is a very nice chap and I recommend you guys to buy from him. He is very friendly and the shop that did my installation charge me a very, very reasonable price.

Thumbs up for great customer service by Kelvin and good price and product by him!

Cheers!

bullet_nos

Apr 27, 2004
PeeJay
Thanx man! :) :D ! It was great meeting you...nice guy with a nice ride. B)

hope u like the amp! it sounded good to me. :D Cheers!

bullet_nos

Apr 27, 2004
PeeJay
haha, cool! we go personal TT la...haha

i also owe u a belanja wei haha

cheers! ;)

bullet_nos

Apr 27, 2004
PeeJay
DHL = Teh.

:D thanx man

bullet_nos

Apr 27, 2004
PeeJay
thanx ken!

btw guys, i might be drivin up to KL one of these days, so who wants free delivery to KL this few days for mohawk stuffs, please place yr orders now!

bullet_nos

Apr 27, 2004
PeeJay
thanx ken!

btw guys, i might be drivin up to KL one of these days, so who wants free delivery to KL this few days for mohawk stuffs, please place yr orders now!
'
cheers!

DJThoRmented

Dec 1, 2003
where's your shop in M'cca? town area ah? ;)

next IASCA comp might be going down to M'cca to give morale support to friends ;)

bullet_nos

Apr 27, 2004
PeeJay
haha, guys, i dont own/work in a shop la.. :rolleyes: :P

but i take my stock from my fren who owns a shop in melaka. he sells mohawk stuff at market price, but to me, he give cheaper as i know him ma. :D

i can bring u to the shop if u buy some stuff and want install. cnt reveal the shop name here as wait Mohawk Manufacturer come find him for selling to me below market price! :ph34r: :ph34r:

shh.... :D

Ive searched for 2 months withno avail guys.....so can anyone help me in suggesting custom bodykit shops.....thanks
Ive notices some astina have straight lowered bumpers likemthe fc3s....do they fit???:stupid:

Sorry moderators if I posted this in the wrong spot....new here :adore: