Mohawk Audio Stuff! Brand NEW+Warranty!

ICE -In Car Entertainment

Mohawk Audio Stuff! Brand NEW+Warranty!

locx

Nov 23, 2005
hi there...i'm driving kancil with pioneer 5750 HU..

do u have any component for below rm250??

ur price that u post here in the price list including installation??or u just sell the product??

bullet_nos

Apr 27, 2004
PeeJay
chilskater, i suggest u go for the MC 5.25" COMP SET. rm 350.:wink:

yep, the kicker is just 2 pieces 4" mid bass. no tweeter/crossover.

viperize, i dun have the kicker kx3. the Mohawk Mx3i best price per unit is RM 390.:cool:

locx, the cheapest i have now in stock is the Mohawk Blue 6.5" component set, selling at only RM 280.
and all products listed does not include installation. i do not install, but can only help to arrange for you at a local accessory shop in Melaka if u want.

Cheers

Viperize

Apr 12, 2005
Kicker Comp 2005 u sell is Kicker C12 or CVR12 ?

The price stated is for 1 or 2 units sub ?

bullet_nos

Apr 27, 2004
PeeJay
viperize, its Kicker Comp, C12 2005. Price is per unit.

btw, i think i will open a new thread soon, in order not to confused anyone with regard to the new products and old ones. it'll come soon once i finalize the pricing and pictures.

C

chilskater

thanx for ur PM..u got the cheapest 5.25 component?can trade in my 3way ka?

bullet_nos

Apr 27, 2004
PeeJay
the current cheapest 5.25" comp set is the MS 5.25"...now with more discounts...

erm..cant trade in ler...

*ps: sorry din reply WAY earlier. hehe

hansomecili

Feb 14, 2006
Mohawk Blue Series MB2000.2 2ch Amp 1000W x 2 @ 4 ohms = RM 520

i'm currently looking for amplier to power my orion sub woofer. This amp can power my orion sub? do u still have this amp?

bullet_nos

Apr 27, 2004
PeeJay
hey hanso, hm..i think its RM 530 best after discount for a single purchase. :regular_smile:
what is the ratings on yr Orion sub? single? how big?

I think it shouldn't be a problem. No sweat. hehehe

Cheers

kayy

Dec 7, 2005
bro..if i want to cod with u....how n where can meet?possible in kl area?
maybe interested to purchase some stuff..2 comps..2 10"subs...1 preamp 3band eq..4ch amp..2ch mono amp..fr the best series fr each category

bullet_nos

Apr 27, 2004
PeeJay
kayy, sure man, i can COD in KL< or better still, if u get all of those items, i'll deliver it to u FREE. :shades_smile:

but if u want to meet up in KL, i think i'll only be free on the weekends. of maybe even Japan GT. haha.

btw, what's yr budget? what kinda setup are u looking for?

Cheers mate

bafukie

Apr 22, 2006
bro, thinking of getting one 6.5 inch component set + 1 2 channel amp + preamp/active crossover. can pm me ur best price plus postage ah? more towards spl but also listen to sq as well.

bullet_nos

Apr 27, 2004
PeeJay
hi bafukie,

what setup are u currently running on? do u already have a sub+amp? if u r starting from scratch, i think a preamp is not yet necessary. however, if u already have a sub+amp, then u can fit one.

ok,u can try this package to meet your requirements:

Mohawk Classic 6.5" Comp Set = RM 380

Mohawk M600.2 2ch Amp = RM 550

Mohawk MX3i 3-way E-cross = RM 390

Total = RM 1320

Discounted for U = RM 1300............Plus DELIVERY! :shades_smile: But only to office areas.

Cheers

bafukie

Apr 22, 2006
bro, u might wanna help me differentiating between so many types of mohawk component set. just a simple explaination will do (like the orange series more for spl etc etc).
btw i haf a 2 way rear speaker, 1 monoblock and a pair of 10" subs. now to get a component set + 2 chn amp + active xover to complete my setup. oh yah, mine is towards spl setup. but would love to hear abit more of sq for my front comp. cheerios.

For all those car lover out there:

Im currently distibuting the new product from overseas to any of u that business in car care that make the car that been apply look dame preety!

It is a polish that when apply to to your car and will be giving a 5 year guaranty (not warranty) that your car will shine like hell.!!!!!!!!!!!

It is suitable to all those metallic and even 2k colour paint.
Dame nice, it is a...