Sun Unix System...
aiyyoo 5efte..u work there kah??

bro aja..u work in sec 13 pj too??
bleh la tumpang bonceng ur scoot..haha

amdfaisal

Sep 6, 2004
Bawah jembatan
if u r taking the bus, U80 frm sek2 to PJ should be ok but the local bus from asia jaya to tan chong dono la. i think ok oso. took oredy a few times to go to celcom for meetings etc.

well... taking the bus will require that you get use to the situation la. for me... the first time i felt penat... second time less penat and then subsequent rides... i could stand all the way from kl to shah alam without probs.

fairy told me yesterday that he would collect his car frm the workshop next week... dono la... need to confirm with him

bulet

Oct 24, 2006
Cheras
weh nksc.....CSA have parking inside, for outsider kene baya...insider dono la. my fren work there also. drive evo 6...working 3 years no problem untill now. CSA also my wife client, she usually go there for some work. parking inside pay rm3 per day....but she never pay untill now. she said pak gad but bodo je hehehe

around CSA also got 1 FD2R...always serempak with me in the morning

FHway no prob if from shah alam on morning....but little problem on evening. can minum2 at sek14 with bertam after work heheh

nksc

Mar 21, 2006
heheh ic..donno la..the staff dat interviewed me said the parking inside for visitors and management only..not for staff..she said staff have to park outside..huhu
ur fren drive evo 6 ka?dasat..wat is his name?
just once went to csa..dat was during the interview..
wanna minum2 oso can...i wanna play soccer lah..lama x main..

bulet

Oct 24, 2006
Cheras
heheh ic..donno la..the staff dat interviewed me said the parking inside for visitors and management only..not for staff..she said staff have to park outside..huhu
ur fren drive evo 6 ka?dasat..wat is his name?
just once went to csa..dat was during the interview..
wanna minum2 oso can...i wanna play soccer lah..lama x main..
his name reza, my sempai. always play bowling and futsal with his colleaque...can join him. minum2 play2 can....

bro fobs.....u got future site in Pahang tak?

aja

Dec 3, 2003
aiyyoo 5efte..u work there kah??

bro aja..u work in sec 13 pj too??
bleh la tumpang bonceng ur scoot..haha
My ofis at PJ new town...near PJ HIlton there.

Wanna tumpang my Elegance scoot?. Can...:driver::driver:

bertam_boy

Dec 26, 2007
his name reza, my sempai. always play bowling and futsal with his colleaque...can join him. minum2 play2 can....

csa kaa..?also got 1 DC5 oo...my senior also..same batch as bullet..his name is Jun..

nksc

Mar 21, 2006
aiyyoo..suma cars power2 one..mine sir-gaban only..sobb sobb..:bawling: :bawling:

fobs

Apr 6, 2007

pahang??? everywhere in mesia also got construction job,... but i prefer stay near penang/northern,... not far from my kampong and also coz got used to the condition here edi,...

anyway, juz met superman and white CL7R,... he makan angin in penang,... kekekkeeee!!!

sub

Nov 22, 2003
PJ, Selangor
harh?
superman went penang?
just this afternoon i spotted him in sunway worh...
before going penang arh????

fobs

Apr 6, 2007
harh?
superman went penang?
just this afternoon i spotted him in sunway worh...
before going penang arh????
his name superman mahhh,...
vely vely fast oooooooooooooooo

fobs

Apr 6, 2007

Sato

Jul 28, 2004
Guys, Volvo is going to launch the C30 2.4 litres car ! With 170hp !!

Selling RM215,500 ! I think i would buy this than the Civic Tap R !

The bricks are coming ! Hehehee

Hey guys,
I have a couple of wrench.My question is, can i adjust the absorber without dismantling it?Can i just jacked my car up and adjust it from there?If yes,how do i do it?can enlighten me?Thanks in advance.