mods on Accord CF4

fobs

Apr 6, 2007
Guys, anyone got this centre console which looks like CF that comes with the glove cover also in CF that's for sale ? Been looking ages, mostly dun have that box cover.

sato bro.

this one kah?

dato

Mar 23, 2008
Guys, I need some advice..i hv f20b fir-t and planing to change h22a euro r engine with injector ,ttbt,im n ecu only without changing gearbox n wiring .it's work with this?

5efte

May 6, 2005
At my house
if me found me sms u ha......:driver:
Wow....looking for years....
I have found this box set at half cut shop. Halfcut condition.
If u looking look like new better buy thru japan bid auction.

---------- Post added at 07:41 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 07:38 AM ----------

Guys, I need some advice..i hv f20b fir-t and planing to change h22a euro r engine with injector ,ttbt,im n ecu only without changing gearbox n wiring .it's work with this?
I think no problem......

dato

Mar 23, 2008
anyone done this before???

---------- Post added at 07:41 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 07:38 AM ----------

[/COLOR]

I think no problem......[/QUOTE]

Sato

Jul 28, 2004
Got it....from japanbid !

Juz the box ! Hahhaha....doesn't matter, get it 1st, later find the gearbox console piece which is more easier to find !

Cost me 2400yen.....but not yet include shipping fees ~

Sato

Jul 28, 2004
Guys, wanna ask..... u guys change the steering wheel to Euro R version momo, does it all comes with the airbags ?

I checked the japanbid, usually they all take out the airbag as it contains gunpowders which is illegal to sell ~

Or, can our existing CF4 steering airbag taken out and put it into CL1 steering ? :hmmmm:

amdfaisal

Sep 6, 2004
Bawah jembatan
they sell the airbags separately la bro. i saw some ppl selling the airbag mechanism only. got many stocks nowadays la for CL1 parts inclusive of steering wheel. i browsed thru mudah some time back and voila... lots of CL1 barang at reasonable prices too

cat77

May 5, 2006
they sell the airbags separately la bro. i saw some ppl selling the airbag mechanism only. got many stocks nowadays la for CL1 parts inclusive of steering wheel. i browsed thru mudah some time back and voila... lots of CL1 barang at reasonable prices too
abg faisal kolek........hehehehe.....no need to buy from japanbid la sato san......last time i saw few stereng at munlee.....:biggrin:

Sato

Jul 28, 2004
I know.....but the problem is....i'm in ipoh, can hardly go KL and search la ~

So i juz sit at home.....or Office...hehehe ular time la....click the pic and then ask a fren to help me bid lor ~

Then somemore last few times went to half cut shops...they juz dun peduli la.....makes me look dumb walking there..... i mean...some shop la...not all...

fairy

Aug 24, 2007
Hello everyone :itsme:... long time no see.. missed you guys :love:

amdfaisal

Sep 6, 2004
Bawah jembatan
yesterday i was in putrajaya with family. yeah miss the old TT days with u guys in precinct 11. eh nowadays u guys still TT ka?

Hi to all sifu....i wan to post this thread on behalf of my 2 frends. K. any Proton sifu running with GSR or evo engine...pls give some advice...

This Wira n Putra have decide to swap Turbo engine....but they still confuse wit gsr n evo. 1st of all they have done so many things at their car..ultra racing complete package, GAB SS series, Autofoam complete, 17" wheels with 205/40 tyre. So their mechanic said, "u have done so many things n have solid handling ride, y dont put evo's engine...