mods on Accord CF4

fobs

Apr 6, 2007
Hi n Salam All,

My friend won the car LEXUS 200H standard from a competition and wanted to sell out at RM158k (excluding insurance n registration). The car is a brand new car, unregistered, under warranty and at the showroom, btw you can choose whatever color available at the time purchasing at Lexus Malaysia. Loan arrangement can be arranged w/ fees or you can apply directly to the bank. Interested buyer should place a deposit of rm1k to secure the car.

Tq
Awi
:burnout:

whoaaa.... win car,...
i tot beat a lexus hybrid in a drag race,... hehe

fobs

Apr 6, 2007

fobs

Apr 6, 2007
aiyaaa,... passenger side HID sleeping after coming out from workshop,...
engine came out (from underneath), headlites and front bumper didn't touch oooo

suspect bulb blown, but then replaced still not working and my bulb put in another car, working.

what could be the cause?

socket is hidden inside bumper, at the sides,...

fobs

Apr 6, 2007

cat77

May 5, 2006
Hi all,

TT this friday....choose the places Putrajaya, Puchong, Kajang etc
the penghulu has spoken........putrajaya should be ok.......only one condition......everyone have to bring cf4/cl1......not waja.......:driver::driver:

Sil80-13

Mar 15, 2009
the penghulu has spoken........putrajaya should be ok.......only one condition......everyone have to bring cf4/cl1......not waja.......:driver::driver:
Agreed...Shall we put up teh time, venue & confirmed listing?

cat77

May 5, 2006
Agreed...Shall we put up teh time, venue & confirmed listing?
dear mr kelvin, i have sms all the team member.....it should be 10pm at mamak precint 8.....please call me if you not sure the venue.....maybe we can meet up at petronas station before uniten......

Sil80-13

Mar 15, 2009
dear mr kelvin, i have sms all the team member.....it should be 10pm at mamak precint 8.....please call me if you not sure the venue.....maybe we can meet up at petronas station before uniten......

Please PM me your contact number bro. Will call you tonight. thanks....

fobs

Apr 6, 2007

Hi all sifu's,,
Pls let me know where to get this thing and place that offer good dyno...Bcoz there so many place in sunway sell this thing.actually i from penang, so i not familiar in that sunway area.. i also noticed that in this forum got few shops that all of u mentioned like n1 racing, ksp etc but there -ve and also +ve comment made by u all referring to that particular shop.. so which shop that i must go??? pls help.... :(