mods on Accord CF4

cat77

May 5, 2006
no time wi......nowsday bz abit.....hehehehehe.....(alasan)....

fobs

Apr 6, 2007
MIne last time rev cut only RM5000rpm lah..lagi teruk!

---------- Post added at 03:02 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 03:01 PM ----------

Fobs,

Get the quotation first. In case harga melampau tinggi, worth to get the engine kosong/halfcut instead
my golf redline 6500rpm

aiyak,... f20b sudah start projek,...
and pomen cakap take off head will byk habis masa, which he dont have

abang fobs, change the valve seals :) B and F series notorious for valve seal leak.. rev the car to max and see... the engine i overhauled which is in our bro pyang's car cost me rm 6k.. hehehe..
enjin last time faisal punya kait kaitan is with me, but tak blh jalan liao, need to buka all also,... labor mahal oooo,... somemore the sdutip workshop hilangkan my ori documents, so cannot use. Enjin kosong in hapkat i think 3k or less,... but leceh register ini itu,...

so let it be,... tukar timing belt, do up the rest, stop leaking/dripping, costs maybe rm2k+++ since timing belt portion pun mau makan 1k liao,...

pranng another few years,...
look for a spare h22aR if can get cheap,... keep.

kawtim,...

tis car die also no sell,...

pening.

fairy

Aug 24, 2007
MIne last time rev cut only RM5000rpm lah..lagi teruk!

---------- Post added at 03:02 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 03:01 PM ----------

Fobs,

Get the quotation first. In case harga melampau tinggi, worth to get the engine kosong/halfcut instead
5000rpm cut during U-Turn... hehehe.. abang aja, that day i went to the maggi goreng place near your house.. tot wanna call but realised already 4a.m. hehe
my golf redline 6500rpm

aiyak,... f20b sudah start projek,...
and pomen cakap take off head will byk habis masa, which he dont have

enjin last time faisal punya kait kaitan is with me, but tak blh jalan liao, need to buka all also,... labor mahal oooo,... somemore the sdutip workshop hilangkan my ori documents, so cannot use. Enjin kosong in hapkat i think 3k or less,... but leceh register ini itu,...

so let it be,... tukar timing belt, do up the rest, stop leaking/dripping, costs maybe rm2k+++ since timing belt portion pun mau makan 1k liao,...

pranng another few years,...
look for a spare h22aR if can get cheap,... keep.

kawtim,...

tis car die also no sell,...

pening.
i like it.. keep the car bro fobs.. i wanted to keep mine but :banghead::banghead:

Sato

Jul 28, 2004
Bro fobs already halfway euro r engine rite ? Red top already what ! Hehehehe....more oommppss.

Never ending story to F20b la....like mine....change 5 lugs.....abs now useless....no traction somemore.... then....knocking started.....somehow the ECU itself started to cut the power when detected knocking.....(is it true???) So...car lost to nissan sentra ! Hahahahaha.....so malu....

fairy

Aug 24, 2007
bro sato... we use human abs... hehe.. and seriously.. find a half cut and everything will be fine.. but must have a mech with passion..

alwhitesat

Jan 6, 2009
no time wi......nowsday bz abit.....hehehehehe.....(alasan)....
so busy kah??? ok, u tell me when....rasta like last time okay tak???

seems everyone is so active recently...that's gooooood

Sato

Jul 28, 2004
bro sato... we use human abs... hehe.. and seriously.. find a half cut and everything will be fine.. but must have a mech with passion..
Mine is halfcut la...but still f20b only....

So....i dun think anyone doing f20b AT with 5 lugs knuckles changed ? Mech said different speed already....so....abs keep working even u are stopping at 10km/hr !

Now...abs unplugged....no abs....like the car of the 80's ~ Hehehhe....

fairy

Aug 24, 2007
bro sato, if i'm not mistaken i think bro ali is running f20b with 5lug conversion... can anyone confirm this?

---------- Post added at 04:00 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 04:00 AM ----------

abang cat jom follow me go hehehehehehe...

amdfaisal

Sep 6, 2004
Bawah jembatan
sato my F20B AT was with 5-lug knuckles... same thing with pyang's car... no prob watsoever with ABS... TCS maybe kot because euro R does not have TCS

fobs

Apr 6, 2007
Bro fobs already halfway euro r engine rite ? Red top already what ! Hehehehe....more oommppss.

Never ending story to F20b la....like mine....change 5 lugs.....abs now useless....no traction somemore.... then....knocking started.....somehow the ECU itself started to cut the power when detected knocking.....(is it true???) So...car lost to nissan sentra ! Hahahahaha.....so malu....
Mine is halfcut la...but still f20b only....

So....i dun think anyone doing f20b AT with 5 lugs knuckles changed ? Mech said different speed already....so....abs keep working even u are stopping at 10km/hr !

Now...abs unplugged....no abs....like the car of the 80's ~ Hehehhe....
have to ask the others whther any prob with 5lug conversion using cl1 knuckles
mine still 4lug, eventho i hv the rays united arrows in my storeroom, previously in faisals store,... hahahaaa

sato,... me red cover only

ystd nite went to see,... two days no progress,... nvm,... me no rush,...
car hanging 8ft in the air on jacks
engine bay viewable from underneath, kosong,...

---------- Post added at 10:01 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:00 AM ----------

sato san,... 10km/h, abs working,... not correct liao,...

get it checked

Sato

Jul 28, 2004
Surely there's a problem after i changed the 5 knuckles which affect the ABS and TSC.

When u guys change the knuckles...what else u need to change ? My mechanic change something else saying the gear differences which can't plug into the engine something.....

Since then....abs keep working and working.....like slowing down from 10km/hr to traffic stand still......the abs working ! Damn.....sometimes when u press the brake pedal on stand still.....u can hear the abs motor working sound also....hahaha....

Mech said can modify and reprogram the abs system.....somehow i might still need to wait till him free la....so..while waiting...unplug abs...hence...no traction also....both lights on the meter.

The <!> also didn't blink for ages....

Bro fobs....save the red top....change everyhing else underneath.....

fobs

Apr 6, 2007
dont want to change,... uncle stylo,... automatic

cat77

May 5, 2006
bro sato, if i'm not mistaken i think bro ali is running f20b with 5lug conversion... can anyone confirm this?

---------- Post added at 04:00 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 04:00 AM ----------

abang cat jom follow me go hehehehehehe...
follow u ka???? have to bring passport or not?????......:thefinger::thefinger:

Sil80-13

Mar 15, 2009
If I use 2.5" piping. Can I use the rear muffler 2.75"? Is it too big or it's better I maintain to use 2.5" muffler?

help me on this subject...please!!!

im a student,dont have money to buy a new one batteries..(car batteries!!!):shocked: