mods on Accord CF4

alwhitesat

Jan 6, 2009
bien gomokkkk....mana latest pics of ur car???

good job sadelix, i like!!!!

cat77

May 5, 2006
hi,im new here, ive just paid deposit for a 99' accord cf4 with f20b engine ..test drove it and i was amazed with the perfomance(currently driving a 95 auto non vtec civic)..

but i have some question..

1)the car seems to have a not so stable idling speed and tend to die off sometime..whqat sud i do to fix it?

2)from the engine bay i can see it use jasma header,CAI,fuel regulator..is it as reliable as stock form?

3)f20b usually had a blue top..but this one is red..how to know its just being painted or maybe having h22a head?

4)and what about the fc,part avalaibilty and stuff..because ive heard that fb20b aint so popular as the b series..

location penang
abe biennnnnnn.......your assistance needed......hehehehehe

---------- Post added at 08:56 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 08:52 AM ----------

bumper mugen marriiiiiiiiii
abe beinnnnnnn......y not mariiiii????.....we miss youuuuu.....hehehehehe

---------- Post added at 08:58 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 08:56 AM ----------

bien gomokkkk....mana latest pics of ur car???

good job sadelix, i like!!!!
the new president has spoken.......

---------- Post added at 09:03 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 08:58 AM ----------

my car the paling buruk.......:bawling::bawling:

kitzmet

Jun 20, 2008
i dun understand my car sometime....last week the condition look really bad...but after put him on 2 days complete rest inn the garage..it seem to recover....but still dun have the gut to take him out on long distance drive...

---------- Post added at 12:24 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 12:20 PM ----------

tunggu wandy hantar bumper mugen ;)

bumper mugen???????????????????????:proud:

cat77

May 5, 2006
i dun understand my car sometime....last week the condition look really bad...but after put him on 2 days complete rest inn the garage..it seem to recover....but still dun have the gut to take him out on long distance drive...

---------- Post added at 12:24 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 12:20 PM ----------

same like awi car last time........:stupid::stupid:

pyang8018

Jan 8, 2008

ur car waiting new heart la tu...hehe...next time u oso need to join TT...:biggrin:

SaDeLlIx

Dec 4, 2005
Picture will be loaded later ( picture yang lain Mana? ).... cf4 Rizal paling rare( untouched ).....

tuned-r

Jul 9, 2005
Kawasaki
www.tuned-r.net
Hi Bro's, sorry MIA for sometime. Sold my car as many knows. Have the following items to let go :
1). Phase ECU Ver.1
2). Phase ECU Ver.2
** Will update difference latter
3). HKS F-ConS with harness for CL1 (RM2,410)
4). JIC Magic front lower bar
5). ZEAL B6 suspension (new rebuilt in Japan by Endless)
6). Swift front ARB
7). J'S Racing ARB adjustable (front/back)
8). Mugen 250kmh speedo (in ori box)
9). ARC (Doghouse) intake funnel
10). Tuned-R front collision bar (lite weight)
11). Phase Racing oil cap
12). Phase Racing Radiator cap
13). CL1 Arm rest
14). Endless rear brake pad
15). Mugen rear spoiler
16). Mugen body kit ie
- Fender
- Rear half bumper
- L/R side skirt
17). Phase Racing Front Grill

Pls call or sms for pricing and availability.

Tuned-R

** Tel : 012-6393490

Ineed ur guys help . If I want to modify a GTi engine without changing it . I want to do those things -

-Internal mods like port and polish
-blue printing
-camshaft 272 degree and afew more

After that the performance good liao hah ? Somemore need to do what else ? And does anyone know how much will it cost ? And where to do ? My location is in Cheras . Thanks .