mods on Accord CF4

amdfaisal

Sep 6, 2004
Bawah jembatan
you tapau'ed GT4 cos ur SM4 demn power la... that's why... GT4 is powerful but urs... sendiri mau ingat la... if nampak in rear view mirror quickly give way la heheh

bien335

Aug 3, 2009
you tapau'ed GT4 cos ur SM4 demn power la... that's why... GT4 is powerful but urs... sendiri mau ingat la... if nampak in rear view mirror quickly give way la heheh
oy oy

GT4's are heavy what

but once the boost comes they wave u goodbye.

in JB here now got a few SV4 kawin CF4 already. front CF4 clip, rear SV4

Sato

Jul 28, 2004
my proudest moment in a CF4...
- when an maggi-haired awek in green kancil smiled back at me when I looked and smiled at her :)... or was it me being handsome and she was not looking at the car har har har

my lousiest moment in a CF4
- when a security guard in the building next to mine told me... "cantik la kereta ni... mcm perdana V6". like hell... my car is surely better looking than a lousy perdana la.

anyway for parts... LHS la... brand new otherwise Car8.com

mugen parts all the way from extractor to muffler kat sato... demn nice b ut costly
Nolar...juz asking la...in case if i wanna upgrade la.....

But scared other brand doesn't compatible with my exhaust la !

fobs

Apr 6, 2007
like honda city type Z ka... ayooo kesian har har har
juz becoz the front and back got H,... if no H, then they wont know itz a honda,... hahaha!

fuuhh

CF4 look like Perdana V6 ah??

just kidding

Caldina GT4's arent that fast, stock.

Tapau a few with my SM4 :D
we bawak cf4, see bien,... also gv way,...
he'll smoke u with the h22a auto, hehehe!

oy oy

GT4's are heavy what

but once the boost comes they wave u goodbye.

in JB here now got a few SV4 kawin CF4 already. front CF4 clip, rear SV4
i tot some even kawin the whole front part???

fobs

Apr 6, 2007
kawin teruih

the CH accord (UK Accord Type-R) had a similar styling to the City type Z
this one kacuk city typeZ-sv4-EK,... etc etc

amdfaisal

Sep 6, 2004
Bawah jembatan
accord type R... same engine as euro R but different tuning and GB. In real life i think JDM CF accord looks better than the accord type R. saw once in Velizy last year

fobs

Apr 6, 2007
accord type R... same engine as euro R but different tuning and GB. In real life i think JDM CF accord looks better than the accord type R. saw once in Velizy last year
mana velizy? venezuela?

i think i saw one in penang town centre,... dunno mata kabur or not,... wasted didnt snap pic,... but plate WF*,... black kaler

edddial

Nov 19, 2005
Suddenly there are many CL7 for sale, various colors in motortrader?? True ka? Don't know how much the selling price.

HONDA ACCORD TYPE EURO R 04 RM- -, 6speed, K20A Vtec engine, 240HP, Recaro, Momo SRS steering, various colours, TV, most reliable sport sedan, be the 1st, call 017-335 8388, 017-238 5837 (Loc. Cheras)

fobs

Apr 6, 2007
Suddenly there are many CL7 for sale, various colors in motortrader?? True ka? Don't know how much the selling price.

HONDA ACCORD TYPE EURO R 04 RM- -, 6speed, K20A Vtec engine, 240HP, Recaro, Momo SRS steering, various colours, TV, most reliable sport sedan, be the 1st, call 017-335 8388, 017-238 5837 (Loc. Cheras)
unreg, bro,... i think easily 220-230k,...

amdfaisal

Sep 6, 2004
Bawah jembatan
looks like honda accord will find it really tough to beat toyota camry in terms of appearance...

the new usdm accord (pix) does not look chun enuf i think.

Ever wondered where retired race cars go? Nowhere actually, well some are sold and others are taken apart for show but the rest are tucked away neatly and wrapped up in a humidity controlled room. These rooms are off limits to regular people like you and I. But Lewis Hamilton and Jenson Button are not regular people and the Mclaren duo got the rare opportunity to visit Mclaren's crypt, a placed where they...