Modifying Ae111 trueno front cut into AE111 corolla GT

feliccw

Jan 24, 2007
Dear member,

After 5 years with my beloved corolla AE111GT, I ve decided to done some exterior mode with it. Lately, the "OOooph" to converted the front nose of the corolla to Ae111 trueno seems like an interesting idea.

I would like to run thru with u all....have any of u done this project b4???

I ve stumble across a pictures which will likely be the outcome of the project.

Care to share your experience.????TQ

Feedback is greatly appreciated..

feliccw

Jan 24, 2007
Personally,

I dun think ther is an issue, hell.....getting JPJ and puspakom also shudnt be an issue...as long modding n paint job done nicely......shud be ok....

ahahahah

eeheng

Apr 10, 2007
Can pass the jpj approval?
Due to the headlamp changed?

Fun in the sun, and tunnel runs!

Is there anyone out there who follows the Top Gear TV series? As I write this, in my mind, I can already see quite a number of hands shooting up. I’m a bit of a fan myself and have been following the series for the last couple of years. In fact, this is the only show that has not yet been deleted from my external...