Jan 5, 2006
Dear all sifus,

i owned an AE 111 TOYOTA (AUTO) - STOCK SET and i need mod~

what can i mod with this car? pls suggest~

RealtyAgent

Jan 6, 2006
www.autoglobalzone.com
Get your car lowered, change new tail and head light, put strobe light, tint your window, service your engine, get leather seat, get sunroof, get new rims 17" and tyres...it will look good, seriously....:)

BLaCkHoWLiNG

'(^^)|Most Awesome Member
www.autojunctions.com
sell it.. get a caldina if u still want a 4 dr saloon type... if u want 2 door.. get ST205.. if u still wanna mod yer SEG... drop in 4AGE 20V .. or 3SGE.. if u wanna mod the 4AFE.. save yer money...

vladimir

Jan 5, 2006
my budget is depends can adjust~ i wan my car look sporty~

tinted and sticker has already done~ now what should i do?

my AE 111 TOYOTO SEG not enuf lower meh? i dont want my front bumper kena bump~

any suggestion? any bodykit fit my AE 111 ?

white_bird

Jul 9, 2005
puchong
i think u go toyota section will get more answer.. i don wanna mention who's car nice la this n tht.. later owner screw me.. but seriously they got few nice seg out there..

Fluffy

May 1, 2005
>>klang<<
white_bird said:
i think u go toyota section will get more answer.. i don wanna mention who's car nice la this n tht.. later owner screw me.. but seriously they got few nice seg out there..
agreed..sifu EFN can help u..

vladimir

Jan 5, 2006
or guys do u have any link to a website which provides alot of type bodykit information? i need to upgrade my stock set :_:

Source: Malaysian Digest

A driving license is considered by most as a substantial milestone in life akin to getting a credit card, buying a first home or being hired for a first job.

As Malaysians we are known for our warm behaviour and expressive nature, yet when the subject of Malaysian drivers comes to mind, one can’t help but express a considerable amount of concern on the...