MME preparation 2006

Kenboy

Apr 23, 2004
thats minimum minimum bro....

havent kira engine and gearbox preparation, suspension setting and testing costs, fuel for the car, fuel and food for urself and the crew, baring any mishaps.

bare minimum bro....to even qualify....

chris2000

Apr 14, 2005
yup, really minimum to just go for qualifying in MME...

To be competitive, way more you have to spent...

Kenboy,

Check ur PM..

Crash

Dec 2, 2003
Kay-El
vernonchan.com
I want to join! But only got RM3 in pocket. How leh? Need to find rich mak datin wei.

faisal

Oct 20, 2004
The Valley
ignition.my
Lord Venom Of Crashdom wanabe driver.. not move to Team Management like Adian and me.

To be honest me happy being Race Team manager, can sit eat and drink while the drivers sweat, curse and squeeze themselves in a little tight spot of a seat known as the Exige 300RR.

Of course race strategy and planning takes abit of an effort but it sure beats being shoved in a seat every 3 hrs and told to stay in there for the next 1hr 15 mins...

vincentlim

May 1, 2005
If u r a very fast driver ,maybe u can get the sponsor.
but in our country want to get sponsor is very hard,even u r a fast driver........

vincentlim

May 1, 2005
:cry_smile: agak-agak running cost for GTI is rm5k-7k ,EK9 is 8k-10k per person.actually this r minimum cost.so racing is not cheap.......

davy

Nov 19, 2005
wao !!! is it want so much money ?unbelieveable.......

sabelt

Dec 7, 2003
That depends how strong your PR and connection with people. Don't expect sponsors to approach you. We need to chase them! Impress them!

vincentlim

May 1, 2005
hurry !not much time....
who interested to join........
we start to prepare and practice on this month end......
dont lose this chance ,even foreigner come to join this the asia largest race......

gona have my interval service soon..

pour half bottle for first time....then quater bottle for the next interval change?...is that suffecient?