MLOC & JB members

lanevo6

Sep 29, 2004
jb-melaka
alex962 said:
Hie all bros i'm new in this thread well i guess i saw one of ur members at pasir gudang highway this week or last week i couldn't remember abt 6 or 7++...there's a MLOC stickers bhind the Evo...
am i welcome here??driving a satria converted to 1.6 mivec
Merry X'mas n a happy new year everybody!!!
Hi Bro,
Sorry for the late reply, as you can see from the forum title it's
only meant for Lancer's. Soory bout that.

Stormvolution 9

Jun 18, 2005
Hi JB members,

Yo all braders, how r u all doing lately? New year is here now, n do all of u hv any new plans or new targets? Wah, lately everyone very bz or what huh??? Seems sooooooo quiet over here in this thread ler... Hehe...

Happy 2006 to everyone!!!

lanevo6

Sep 29, 2004
jb-melaka
parts for sale

Items for sale from Evo6 (less than 6 mth)
01) HKS GT intercooler - 2k
02) Apexi GT radiator - 3.8k
03) HKS oil cooler - SOLD
04) AVCR - RM1,380
05) Carbing Front Strut wit brake stopper -SOLD
06) Monster CF air box -SOLD
07) Cusco rear strut - RM300
08) Ralliart pedal -RM300
09) Varis plug cover -SOLD
10) Ganador CF side mirror -SOLD
11) Oil cap Tomei -SOLD
12) Ralliart gear knob -RM200 -SOLD
13) Mines 280km/h speedo meter CF
14) Defi meters 4pc+ CU2 (52mm) white face green light
15) Varis CF front bonnet -SOLD
16) Varis CF boot - 2.2k
17) Varis GT wing -3.5k

leslie

Aug 14, 2004
Finally!!!!

yo lanevo6!!!!
long time no hear from you!!!
hey.. i'm organizing the MLOC OFFICIAL AGM MEETING!!!! IN MARCH!!! TENTITIVELY 26TH MARCH!!!! CAN ALL OF YOU GUYS MAKE IT???? ITS GONA BE A BIG EVENT FOR MLOC!!! CARS!!!DRINKS!! FOOD!!! TENTS!!! PROJECTED IMAGES OF EVENTS!!! SPEECH!! ANOUCEMENTS!!!!MAGAZINES!!! OUR AFFILIATIONS!!! OUR SPONSORS!!!AND CHICKS!!!!!... PREMIUMS!!!!ITS LIKE A FUN FAIR MAN!!!!
But it wont work without you guys here!!!! sooooo ppllllssssssss come man!!! and not just you!!!! the whole JB MLOC!!!!!!!!!!

lanevo6

Sep 29, 2004
jb-melaka
leslie said:
yo lanevo6!!!!
long time no hear from you!!!
hey.. i'm organizing the MLOC OFFICIAL AGM MEETING!!!! IN MARCH!!! TENTITIVELY 26TH MARCH!!!! CAN ALL OF YOU GUYS MAKE IT???? ITS GONA BE A BIG EVENT FOR MLOC!!! CARS!!!DRINKS!! FOOD!!! TENTS!!! PROJECTED IMAGES OF EVENTS!!! SPEECH!! ANOUCEMENTS!!!!MAGAZINES!!! OUR AFFILIATIONS!!! OUR SPONSORS!!!AND CHICKS!!!!!... PREMIUMS!!!!ITS LIKE A FUN FAIR MAN!!!!
But it wont work without you guys here!!!! sooooo ppllllssssssss come man!!! and not just you!!!! the whole JB MLOC!!!!!!!!!!
Surely bro,
If the date is fix me n our JB buddy will surely be there. Actually they asked me already when goin to meetup wit u all get the sticker and MLOC shirt.
Ha haaa......

lanevo6

Sep 29, 2004
jb-melaka
Drag Race

18 of this month, coming Saturday.
Will meet up first and then go together. Our bro shahboy's E4 will be taking part and there is a new member wit E7 will join us.

B18C-R

Mar 27, 2005
lanevo6 said:
Surely bro,
If the date is fix me n our JB buddy will surely be there. Actually they asked me already when goin to meetup wit u all get the sticker and MLOC shirt.
Ha haaa......
Lane6,
THe sticker, banner and membership card and item all ready already. Now waiting for our polo shirt. In progress so March should be looking good. Will keep you posted ok ?
Thx you and other JB bro for being patience....
Feel free to invite your frens & family to come along the AGM when the time comes. They can come in any car as well but will not get out privilege stickers and MLOC items lar..hehe. Those are strictly reserved for our members only ! hehe.. :shades_smile:

B18C-R

Mar 27, 2005
To keep the JB spirit 'WARM'...

This pic is taken when I was in JB about 2 years ago. Look at our 'brothers' then... Recognise any of the cars ? Mine also in there lar.

Lanevo6 and others..make sure you all grow MLOC in JB to even better than this !

Anyone knows where this pic is taken in JB ? Must know lar..the building behind. **hint hint**

lanevo6

Sep 29, 2004
jb-melaka
B18C-R said:
Harga minyak naik lar bang..hehe. Wei, so you got for me the speedo ah ?
Ya la.....kanasai........30sen fuh...
The speedo he will take out last coz scared the needle break.
If break or damage he wont sell but he got another one set Valdi 260km/h interested?

lanevo6

Sep 29, 2004
jb-melaka
B18C-R said:
lanevo6, I noticed your avatar....is an e6 projector headlamp ?..is that your lamp ? Mana lu dapat ni ?
OK la see my baby's new look

Hi Bosses.

I am a newbie for this forum.
The story is like that

i just place the booking fee to a second hand car dealer for a CR-Z
Details:
Mileage: 16k
Manufacture date: 2012
register date: sept 2012

So the CR-Z exhaust pipe and the open port has been modified
beside that,
the power bank/ power charger also been installed.

Under these modified,
Does the car engine warranty and battery warranty still valid?