Mitsubishi Lancer Evolution Showdown ! (56k Warn!)

cham2020

Jul 22, 2004
Here is all my 1/24 Evo's that are completed except for one.. in rebuild progress to be a tuners edition....

12 Evo's total...

The group shot..

Well, Red Devils... Other colors are not allowed ! :lol:

Subaru came in ..Evo's are unhappy(Just a joke..no hard feelings to Subaru fans) :)

They surrounded Subaru.... And lastly gone in peace... Meet dismiss... :rolleyes:

Enjoy the models guys !!!!
I will continue to churn out more Evo's as long I have time to do models.. :P

cham2020

Jul 22, 2004
my evo kits in the photos are mostly bought in singapore lo

cham2020

Jul 22, 2004
i use brush and poster colors + tamiya enamel colors

cham2020

Jul 22, 2004
:O
bro
i think u salah tengok la
i dun have the TME edition le

bacardilimon

Jun 19, 2005
Klang
bro, Im going to singapore next mth, which part of singapore you bought? and what is the reasonbly price?

cham2020

Jul 22, 2004
now if you go to TAISHENG( NORTH BRIDGE ROAD) near bugis...
they have offer of evo's for SD 20....

cham2020

Jul 22, 2004
woohoo
i dun mind
beautiful color ~

Single pot on my car seems not adequate to my liking. It doesn't give a more than enough confident braking experience. So I decided to search for a more capable brake system.
First hunt, one workshop nearby quoted me RM750 for a front set Eterna TT twin pot, I was stunned. Hell, I felt like an idiot. He really didn't know we are living in the internet age. He claimed it was the cheapest in town some more. wth!
So I called up my friend. A week later he called back informing he had just...