Mitsubishi Galant VR4

May 5, 2015
Hi all..I'm a new owner of galant super saloon..
All still in standard condition..
But condition is need repair some here and there..
Currently looking for door and body rubber as my current one is torn d..
Do anybody know where can get the new one?

MitsudaHans

Jun 9, 2016
Hye Vr2 Turbo, i think we bump few times long times ago at Zul Place....

Anyone here interested to own limited e39a ori 4wd Galant Vr4, thinking wanna let go mine...do pm me for details ; car interior and exterior with AMG stuff and many rare parts, car in good running condition and well maintain ...

my number 0162260858

Hye Vr2 Turbo, i think we bump few times long times ago at Zul Place....

Anyone here interested to own limited e39a ori 4wd Galant Vr4, thinking wanna let go mine...do pm me for details ; car interior and exterior with AMG stuff and many rare parts, car in good running condition and well maintain ...

my number 0162260858

Hi, don't tell me changing to RVR also.....many VRC members did......hhahahhahhaha:biggrin:

to all sifu,my car is a kelisa running on bot,few week ago i went to skimmed my piston 1 mm to lower down the compression,then after tat my rpm get as low as 800 and my car jerk,some people say after lower the compression is like tat and the timing lari already,now i have to adjust the throttle for highyer rpm during idling,can any sifu tell me why will this happen???