Mist party exclusive to mloc members

leslie

Aug 14, 2004
MIST PARTY EXCLUSIVE INVITE FOR MLOC

A hip hop event with a completely unique twist.
The event will feature a full Ghetto, Fast & Furious meets You Got Served feel that is unprecedented.
The event will highlight the best Hip Hop DJs in Malaysia, B-Boys and B-Girls, a line-up of pimped up cars/MPVS at the entrance of the club with hot models lingering around the cars handing out flyers/promos/gift packs
The headliner for the event is DJ Craze from Miami (Widely regarded as one of the best Hip Hop DJs in the World – 3 X World DMC Champion) and DJ Klever from Atlanta ( Formerly US No.1 DJ).
A fusion of the best local talents in the country and the best international talents in the same field, both providing the vibe and feel for an amazing, to-die-for party.
Clubbers will get to experience first hand, an actual Hip-hop party with all the necessary elements required to promote that vibe.

A full-fledged, no holds-barred Fast and Furious meets You’ve Got Served event.
The club will be filled with supercars.
Gorgeous looking models will be stationed around these cars looking luscious and sexy handing out flyers/promos and snapping pictures with customers.
Front Office Staff and Security to be dressed ala Snoop (Serious yet cool) with Heavy Blingage to stay true to the intended overall feel.
This is so the customers are well-informed upon entering the premise, the direction of the event.
There will be graffiti on the walls of the entrance and inside the club. These graffitis will incorporate sponsor’s logo displayed in a very unique, ‘urban-cool’ way.
Video Moving Projector Systems (VMS) will project ‘hip-hop inclined ‘images as well as sponsor’s logo. A sample of the brilliance of VMS is available at this link : http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3373LP-CPTU&feature=PlayList&p=AA796A42471BAFAC&index=4
There will be B-Boys and B-Girls performances ala You Got Served while Premier Local Hip Hop Outfit Kartel Hitmen entertain clubbers with their mixes and music.
Legendary International Hip Hop DJ Craze and DJ Klever takes the stage as the night gets heavier to bring the crowd to a whole new level of partying.
The concept is targeted to satisfy the need of the growing number of clubbers who are looking for a unique, exciting and unforgettable experience.

Date : 26th June 2009
Time : 9:00 PM till 3:00 AM
Venue : Mist Club, Bangsar
Artistes/DJs : Kartel Hitmen
- DJ Cza (2008 Malaysian DMC Champion)
- DJ T Bone
- DJ Biggie
- MC Syze
DJ Craze from Miami (DJ for Kanye West, 1998, 99 &2000 World DMC Champion)
DJ Klever from Atlanta ( 2001 World DMC Runner-up)
Music Policy : R&B, Hip Hop, Drum & Base, Breaks

Free Parking at designated area
•Free Entrance to our exclusive event.
•VIP seating specially cordoned off for members of MLOC.
•Security officers will be provided to look after the cars parked in the designated area

Limited to 15 cars only
Please List your names below :

1. Leslie

khsim

Apr 16, 2009
2)khsim (wow...a new vanue for TTS again)TTS group must join...:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

madiewaters

Jul 27, 2009
Limited to 15 cars only

1. Leslie
2. madie

Bump: PAGGING to TTS Group........................:call:
:ridinghorse::ridinghorse:

:ridinghorse::ridinghorse:heheheheeee...................

Last edited by a moderator:

mizunori77

Dec 13, 2006
Limited to 15 cars only

1. Leslie
2. madie
3. khsim
4. mizu

lancer7891

Nov 12, 2006
Waaaaaaaaaa...........party is on....!!!!!!!:biggrin: :biggrin:

Bump: Waaaaaaaaaa...........party is on....!!!!!!!:biggrin: :biggrin:

khsim

Apr 16, 2009
MI join togeter lah.....

Mistaken_Identity

Aug 11, 2005
Johore Bahru
Limited to 15 cars only

1. Leslie
2. madie
3. khsim
4. mizu
5. Mistaken_Identity

Cannot say anythin' lorrr since the Group Founder already instructed maaaa....:biggrin::biggrin:

leslie

Aug 14, 2004
just additional to the list pls state number of pax you are bringing.

i have limited excess!!!

Limited to 15 cars only

1. Leslie -2pax
2. madie
3. khsim
4. mizu
5. Mistaken_Identity

khsim

Apr 16, 2009
Limited to 15 cars only

1. Leslie
2. madie
3. khsim
4. mizu
5. Mistaken_Identity

Cannot say anythin' lorrr since the Group Founder already instructed maaaa....:biggrin::biggrin:
U r C.E.O marrrr...:thefinger::biggrin::biggrin:

lauguan

Nov 24, 2006
wow..dj craze is coming....his signature mixer stanton sa12 mixer(i used b4)..cool...i wanna go also...wanna shoot the girl like fast and furious :thefinger:..............1 question, can take photo or not?

<TABLE class=tborder style="BORDER-TOP-WIDTH: 0px" cellSpacing=1 cellPadding=8 width="100%" align=center border=0><TBODY><TR title="Post 3673631" vAlign=top><TD class=alt1>1. Leslie -2pax
2. madie
3. khsim
4. mizu
5. Mistaken_Identity
6. LAU
</TD></TR><TR><TD class=thead colSpan=2></TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE>

Bump: 1 question, can take photo there or not?

Hi all,

i driving a mazda lantis 323F with B8 turbo. Currently i am facing a problem..my engine mounting, no matter ori or local one...after a while then it broken already. it seem like the stock mounting cant take the increase power from the turbo engine.

i currently custom made one hard mounting (no rubber at all), it seem help but then it sacrify all the daily drive comfortability. u can feel the whole car is shaking when u release the throttle or at high rpm.

so, any good idea for...