MIRI CITY DRAG RACE & NATIONAL DAY DRAG RACE!!

MiLd7

Nov 7, 2004
Borneo Legion
mildtujuh,

how bout YOUR team of skyline? what are they upgrading for this coming battle? just bigger turbo or holinger sequential?
where u get this info? how u know so well? u got friends on dragster team??? heheheheh today haltech is tuning at brunei!! australia ang mo come setting !! sayang i dun hv time to go there n take pic for posting!! well biggest turbo in trust greedy in 1 of the skyline!! but all just planing lar dunno yet cause twin turbo is more suitable for them to use at the moment!

toranosuke

Mar 31, 2005
Originally posted by MiLd7@Mar 31 2005, 12:07
mildtujuh,

how bout YOUR team of skyline? what are they upgrading for this coming battle? just bigger turbo or holinger sequential?
where u get this info? how u know so well? u got friends on dragster team??? heheheheh today haltech is tuning at brunei!! australia ang mo come setting !! sayang i dun hv time to go there n take pic for posting!! well biggest turbo in trust greedy in 1 of the skyline!! but all just planing lar dunno yet cause twin turbo is more suitable for them to use at the moment!
[snapback]856523[/snapback]​
Fuyooo...This time diffrent liau T88-38gk with JUN3.0 lit kit ???????????????? :blink:

nova1

Oct 2, 2004
Originally posted by MiLd7@Mar 31 2005, 12:07
where u get this info? how u know so well? u got friends on dragster team??? heheheheh today haltech is tuning at brunei!! australia ang mo come setting !!
Friend in Brunei told me it was Microtech ecu they were tuning.

skunkwok

Sep 16, 2004
Originally posted by nova1+Apr 1 2005, 14:43 --><div class='quotetop'>QUOTE(nova1 @ Apr 1 2005, 14:43 )</div><div class='quotemain'><!--QuoteBegin-MiLd7@Mar 31 2005, 12:07
where u get this info? how u know so well? u got friends on dragster team??? heheheheh today haltech is tuning at brunei!! australia ang mo come setting !!
[snapback]859630[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

hmm..like M7 say..it haltech tuning going on last week..7 cars on it..few evo3 , old skol ,rx ,silvia on it :blink:

MiLd7

Nov 7, 2004
Borneo Legion
Originally posted by skunkwok+Apr 1 2005, 15:20 --><div class='quotetop'>QUOTE(skunkwok @ Apr 1 2005, 15:20 )</div><div class='quotemain'>
Originally posted by nova1@Apr 1 2005, 14:43
<!--QuoteBegin-MiLd7
@Mar 31 2005, 12:07

[snapback]859630[/snapback]​
hmm..like M7 say..it haltech tuning going on last week..7 cars on it..few evo3 , old skol ,rx ,silvia on it :blink:
[snapback]859746[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

evo3 yellow previously blow engine at lutong airport 2002..... dunno wat is the result!!!

rx7 efini blue v carbon fibre bonnet ... how's rotary matching v T78-33d??? good power? but i think the gearbox is not lasting lar!! beside that tyre also a problem no grip oh!!!

other i dunno who's car!! only know this 2 nia!!!! cause i m not at brunei at the moment!!!!

NOS_7AGTE

Bro, To share with all of u ZTH members. Just launching into Brunei market New Skyline R35 coupe.

Any suggestions on good and quality paint shops round kl area? My car is full of dents and scratches everywhere mostly because of my dog :D I was wondering how do I identify whether if they are using good quality paint and lacquer ? And how to judge their workmanship and quality? Like for example taking off headlights and door trims etc? What shops should I avoid? Please advice and need some suggestions for good quality shops