Exterior and Body

Mirage MIVEC Bumper w/Lips

Crash

Dec 2, 2003
Kay-El
vernonchan.com
Have one set to sell. Purple 2K in colour. Will bundle with the spotlights, which are kinda rusty but working.

Bumper looks like this:

Okay before I have to answer anymore questions. The bumper will only fit MIVEC fenders. I have a matching pair + MIVEC ori signal lights for sale as well. The fenders have been modded to fit Wira, so no other mods necessary.

Bumper, lips + spotlights - RM380 only
Fender - RM100
Signal lights - RM100

Take the whole lot for RM500 flat.

Strictly cash sale. No trade-in. PM me if interested. Thanks!

rotikosong

Jun 29, 2004
:lol: bro,

the cover 4 the lip still got ar????
n wut is d meterial 4 yur lip???
interested la price still can nego???

Crash

Dec 2, 2003
Kay-El
vernonchan.com
Sorry bro, no cover. Kena curi. The material is OEM PU, original quality. Yes, still can nego.

ST185

Dec 31, 2004
Hi... willing to let go the lips only??? let me know ur best price..

Crash

Dec 2, 2003
Kay-El
vernonchan.com
One important thing to note, you will need matching fenders coz stock Wira fenders will not fit the bumpers. I have a modded pair in the same colour for RM100. Can discuss a package price if you take the whole lot. Thanks!

Crash

Dec 2, 2003
Kay-El
vernonchan.com
Originally posted by silkhannaz@Jan 27 2005, 01:53
Crash, can let go lips only huh? I'm looking for that item only...
Cannot la bro. Comes with the bumper. I know it's a rare item. I think someone's selling one on this section.

Isuzu has just released a new a variant to ever popular D-MAX line-up and it’s based on the 3.0L 4x4 D-Max, which is now dubbed the HI-DEF model hosting an improved list of features and extras to provide that unique feeling of driving an uncommon pick-up...