Mini TT in Kuching

slj

Dec 9, 2004
kk
bro storm,
i wish to ...
but i think one man power is not enough to do anything..somemore, i don even got any frens that playing evo....

Too sad ......

leslie

Aug 14, 2004
but got lancer in sabah... saw b4.. not many though... i know there got alot of L200 lah!!! hehehehe... KK is a very nice place!!! been there b4...looking at the chicks in kk makes you feel like KL chicks is grade C !

slj

Dec 9, 2004
kk
bro leslie....
damn funy la u....how come i don notice bout tat rating..hahaha
lancer also not tat much ..... of coz here is world of 4x4...especially Hilux Vigo...
when u coming kk again??? find me lim teh lah....

leslie

Aug 14, 2004
slj,
i went there for work purpose...so not very often i get to travel over there... you wont notice the ratings coz you always there mah!!! hhehe to us.. the chicks in sabah damm exotic!!!..hehehehe... yeah.. hilux there is like king man!!!

slj

Dec 9, 2004
kk
hahaha..mean sure u hunted urself some "food" ah...lol
then next time when u come over again contact me..

slj

Dec 9, 2004
kk
ExtremeEvo9 said:
slj,
bro u drive evo in sabah which part?kk huh? he he. damn nice place with lots of chix man!

yeah bro......in kk..how bout u???it was just a small city.....where got lot chix man.....u can see those same faces thru out the year man whereever u go....haha

leslie

Aug 14, 2004
slj,
coz you stay there mah!!! we here come over is like.. WWaaaaaaaaahhhhhhhhh!!!
it's like some ppl come to KL and wwaaahhh.. but we here in KL feels normal lah!!!..
One thing for sure people in Sabah and Sarawak.. they tend to be more open minded!!!

slj

Dec 9, 2004
kk
bro leslie,
cannot like that wei bro....big city compare to small village eh....then u should outstation to kk more frequent.....can find me to chill out man...haha

leslie

Aug 14, 2004
slj,
hahahahha... for sure!!!...

BlueTezza

Nov 13, 2006
hey slj....me kk too...ya im drive altezza....u drive what evo ? 7 or 8 or 9 ??
haha..finally can find a kk ppl in this forum oledi....KK got EVO club ? not even altezza club oso not yet organize...see many altezza at kk..all AA zai...what EVO u drive ? mana tau i saw u i can highlight u....hahah

slj

Dec 9, 2004
kk
bro bluetezza,
actually there a lot ppl from kk playing zth..only din notice....especially those went futher study in KL...sure will join ZTH ..look see look see....
U form one EVO club in kk la...then we can start our own TT..hahaha..

i'm driving e8...wht color is ur altezza??

slj

Dec 9, 2004
kk
So go for EVO....don get GTR.....and never say yes to GTS....

FAST FAST FAST....EVO EVO EVO....

reason because u r the chatting in the family of MLOC/MEOC...

Game trailers and teasers are nothing new, besides being a great way to not reveal actual graphics and the ultimate game-play, it also works to get the gamers excited prior to the actual release.

But the trailer here of Need For Speed: Hot Pursuit is a whole different thing altogether. Featuring an orange Pagani Zonda Cinque, a Lamborghini Murcielago decked out in police decals and a Bell 206 helicopter...