Microtech

3rd GearPerformance House

Nov 5, 2008
Buy one time and do a rite tuning.Jo can help u to make a fastest car GSR tebo.
Hi Joshua, I need your expertise and advice on which ECU/piggyback is suitable for 4G93 dohc with high cam ? because I am comparing Microtech(LT10s) and Emanage Blue + Ignition harness + Fuel harness. I read through all the feedback and survey that posted on this forum. However I'm kind of confuse which one is worth the money and functionality.

I am using SAFC 5 button version, but my top speed still not getting the power from high cam.

vteckiller

Supporting Merchants
Hi Joshua, I need your expertise and advice on which ECU/piggyback is suitable for 4G93 dohc with high cam ? because I am comparing Microtech(LT10s) and Emanage Blue + Ignition harness + Fuel harness. I read through all the feedback and survey that posted on this forum. However I'm kind of confuse which one is worth the money and functionality.

I am using SAFC 5 button version, but my top speed still not getting the power from high cam.

microtech is stand alone ecu..thats y its much ex then emanage..
emanage is piggy bag..
if u just wanna for fun bit bit performance then emanage la.
if u play all out..then opt for microtech..
next time if u change evo engine or anything no need buy halfcut..just buy engine kosong..
can run straight away..

vteckiller

Supporting Merchants
johua , wanna ask u sunday u got open ?

Bump: johua , wanna ask u sunday u got open ?
so so sorry bro we close on sundays :)

vteckiller

Supporting Merchants
aiya .....i tot i want to rent your dyno for tunning on sunday .....then nvm

no la sorry..
unleass told earlier then can arrange special la.
if today tell today do cant la.
worker all sleeping la too late..

dotcom

Jun 7, 2005
KL - JB
no la sorry..
unleass told earlier then can arrange special la.
if today tell today do cant la.
worker all sleeping la too late..
:biggrin: okei me understand ......so that mean if me make earlier appointment for all day with u can har ?

pioneer411

Hi joshua, can i know what is the working hours at ur shop ? planning to drop by today at 11am. Does your shop is same row as N-One ? Thanks
Nearby n1. U know where orange colour shop hankok.. ?? Millenium just next 2shop

Hi joshua, can i know what is the working hours at ur shop ? planning to drop by today at 11am. Does your shop is same row as N-One ? Thanks
Nearby n1. U know where orange colour shop hankok.. ?? Millenium just next 2shop

vteckiller

Supporting Merchants
we officially open from 11am to 8pm...:)

Bump: we officially open from 11am to 8pm...:)

Trinityblood

Nov 10, 2007
drag weekend untill finish..3a.m oso can rite bai:biggrin:

vteckiller

Supporting Merchants

Bump: drag weekend untill finish..3a.m oso can rite bai:biggrin:
hahahah drag week sometimes never close la thru the nite...:biggrin:

pioneer411

Drag week is never close la baiii kekeke.. 3am baru habis tehtarik continue dyno till morning kekkeke

Need some help.
Does anyone know where to buy light bulbs for GReddy electronic meters such as boost meter, exhaust temp etc?
Been searching around and only manage to find a shop in Sunway but with a throat-cutting price of RM12/pc.
Will post up a picture of how the bulb look like by tomorrow.
I have thought of going to Jalan Pasar and search for it but would like to try my luck here first (but if you do know of the exact shop which sell the bulbs, do let me know).