michelin energy

prince900

Nov 4, 2004
hi guys, need some help..
1. where can i buy the cheapest michelin energy 195/55/15 and 195/50/15 in Klang Valley.
2. what is the price?
3. how's the performance, reliability?
tq

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
performance---:thumpdown never ever try on this tyres.

they( Newspaper Ad) Claims that saving fuel 25% more than others tyres------:mad: dun felt it.......damn.......

ehaab

Jul 3, 2005
i got them for my dads car...they are doin a bit better than normal tyres for fuel efficency..but i have to say they are useless tyres for high speed turns...
NO PERFORMANCE...i actually feel them wobbling a bit at really high speed turns..

great if u just wanna cruise from home to office..and they are quite also..

ikankeli

Nov 8, 2004
i also plan to change to michelin energy coz i thought it's good as the MXF..
have to buy what brand dunno yet..

zaq

Aug 12, 2004
Bangsar, Kuala Lumpur
www.geocities.com
they claim that tyres (energy M1) better than turanza.
try to check in ss3 michelin shop...
i bought 195/60/15 rm820 for 4 tyres.
i oso heard that this tyres not so good in performance
but better in comfort (less noisy arr and met my budget)

Getting dumped is not the best feeling and there's little you can do that will help you feel better quick. Sure they say that time heals all wounds, but I say why wait? Here's a story about a man who did everything for his woman, sold his business, sold some of his cars, bought her a diamond ring and a house in a upscale neighborhood, and then she left him.

Some would just crumble under the...