Meet-Up: July 2007 ~HCC 1st Anniversary~

TCSIM

Apr 20, 2007
BS,
Worst thing i stay her place.. Waahahaha.. No la.. I will be going up Genting and have fun with you all...

ken3182

May 9, 2007
Ken,
She is not for u, not for me.. Wahahaha.. that's all I can say.. Ask her when you meet her lo..
Sim,
Hahaha...Just joking only. Have to know mah if not say wrong things than how..

ericmivec

Apr 24, 2007
=_=.. so fast den nice girl liao..
hey,mayb i also want stay a nite in genting leh...coz like after having all fun den hav 2 rush bak to KL quite tired...

TCSIM

Apr 20, 2007
wahahaha.. she is always a nice girl la.. Eric, join us in genting la

Daniel Lee

Apr 21, 2005
Daniel, Sim and the rest, I may need to stay back for company internal briefing, but event/time yet to confirm.
BS, when you had confirm about the event and time do acknowledge us about the timing.
We need to know roughly when you will be joining us.:biggrin:

Daniel Lee

Apr 21, 2005
Updated attendance list:

List of Names for those joining the convoy:
1) Daniel Lee
2) TCSIM
3) ericmivec
4) ken3182
5) LizTina
6) Cow
7) BlackSamurai
8) babyishfemme
9) Tuscani9889
10) Scoupe
11) babyprecious1988 (tentative)
12) SpitFire

Racedge Friendshttp://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/../#
1. yong633 and GF
2. james and friend
3. icequeen
4. cOcO^nUtZ and Missus
5. High_octane and gnatniamrahs

Daniel Lee

Apr 21, 2005
LizTina & Tuscani9889,
please PM me your car registration numbers and contact numbers.
Thank you.

Cow

Guys,

any updates on this? it's little more than a day away.

stickers? banners? participants? timing? accommodation? need to finalize things d

Daniel Lee

Apr 21, 2005
Final update for the attendance list.

Date: 28 July 2007.
Meet-up venue: Projet petrol station just before Karak-Genting toll.
Meet-up time: 1030-1100 hour.

List of Names for those joining the convoy:
1) Daniel Lee
2) TCSIM
3) ericmivec
4) ken3182
5) LizTina
6) Cow
7) BlackSamurai
8) babyishfemme
9) Scoupe
10) babyprecious1988 (tentative)
11) SpitFire

Racedge Friends:
1. yong633 and GF
2. james and friend
3. icequeen
4. cOcO^nUtZ and Missus
5. High_octane and gnatniamrahs

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
I would like to thanks everyone who attend this gathering, the organiser and co-organiser (Daniel, Sim, Eric, Ken, Turbo James) for such successful event. Especially those

a. who come all the way from Southern Malaysia, slept 2 hrs but continue driving to KL at "cruising" speed.
b. working damn late the previous night but still attend the event with full energy
c. clubbing damn late and yet to make it up next day for HCC gathering
d. minum 'til late midnight and drive all the way up to have breakfast with us and join the 2nd day event.
e. last but not least, all our dearest friend from Singapore, Racedge gang (5 Tuscani), sleep so little and yet "cruising" at constant speed to KL.
f. etc...

Hat off to you all. I can't use any other words but "thank you" to show my appreciation to those who make this a success.

And I would like to apologize for showing my lazy ass late, causing "whole village people" (all innocent HCC members/friends/supportors) standing at outside the apartment and wait for 1 fella. Deeply apologize for that.

again bravo of all you guys/girls. We will our best upload more pic and video (2CDs) online, this is an important chapter in HCC

Daniel Lee

Apr 21, 2005
Sorry for being late to report here.
Just finish two of my mid-term exams today.

I would like to thank everyone who attended the Genting trip!
Thanks for your great support of this event.
I'm sorry if the event didn't turn up to be an interesting one to all of you.
Hope you guys did enjoy yourselves.
The pics will be coming soon... :smile:

I am keen to know what exactly the purpose of having HKS FCD if installed in a Turbo car? Is it worth it to install in small Turbo car like mine - Daihatsu Charade GTti? Is it for higher boost set up? Or saving fuel? I know nothing about that small device..When I read in the oversea's forum, can't understand lah..Soooo technically la..

Can you all explain in plain English of what is the main purpose of that device and it's advantages too..Can?

Thanks bros..