everyday raining ler... aiyoyo...

ftzone

full throttle zone

ftzone

full throttle zone
Feb 21, 2005
Penang, Prai
www.ftzoneracing.com
on the bright side of rainy day... imagine those girl models... soaking wet... muahahahahhaha

klhl

klhl

Sep 23, 2008
on the bright side of rainy day... imagine those girl models... soaking wet... muahahahahhaha
ftzone: dont la curse rain. can see girl wet all la.~ when rain which girl gonna walk under rain la. i tell you if rain you'll be more sad la. girls all hide in canopy. no girl see at all plus, car all gone dy..~~ wakakakakka :rofl:

ftzone

full throttle zone

ftzone

full throttle zone
Feb 21, 2005
Penang, Prai
www.ftzoneracing.com
no rain at all today... wow! sumbody sure is praying hard enough. some of the previews... if you hadn't visited... please come. =)

*pictures moved to new thread

evo5229

evo5229

Jul 11, 2005
KL/Kedah/Penang
wah tis time the girls really..........no disappointed la...

btw guys..i met the organizing committee yesterday....nice 2 meet u girls...

and......guys...bad news./....

the organizing committee told me that they

read what we wrote....shhhhhhhhhhhhh ...hahahahha..kena d la

ftzone

full throttle zone

ftzone

full throttle zone
Feb 21, 2005
Penang, Prai
www.ftzoneracing.com
sum of d cars...no rain on sunday as well... really wow!

ftzone

full throttle zone

ftzone

full throttle zone
Feb 21, 2005
Penang, Prai
www.ftzoneracing.com
a few more previews... the rest..we'll wait for the official photos.

Generally a good event with a lot of crowd.. hopefully better up next year. International too, as I can see a few mat salleh.. but the rest are Bangla, Nepal, Vietnam & Indon...

After asking a few mechanics' opinion, I have found out the auto gearbox for my Wira a/b 1.6 is going to die soon. All have suggested replacing the gearbox. Now, I have switched gearbox 3 times already, and I'm tired of that. Furthermore, the car revs more than it moves, therefore consuming a lot of petrol.

A friend's mechanic said he can replace my gearbox with a manual one at RM1700. This includes a 4G93 1.8 gearbox, gear console, pedals, flywheel, clutchplate, starter and all other...