mazda lantis 323F 1.6 (m)

Cars for sale

mazda lantis 323F 1.6 (m)

tanabe1001

Nov 13, 2005
mazda lantis yr 1995 1.6 (manual) Jet black,17''inch 215 +225 . adjustable shocks, MS front lips and skirts,cusco lower arm bar front strut and rear sturts available too.convert to japan spec acc. nice and low looking car optional stuff are mazdaspeed muffler and sony 2 din md/cd player. going for RM36,000 neg :rock: shaun 016-2962165

tanabe1001

Nov 13, 2005
interior

interior is well kept,nothing is torn or scratch,nothing broken as well.i got other intrested buyer going to find their own loan so i dun know how much was the loan. sorry.wanna see the car can make appointment.car interior like new i dare to say that.

sylkhannaz

Aug 15, 2005
hey man. i'm interested to view the car. where do u live? puchong? still available? engine?

supershah

Apr 21, 2006
tanabe1001 said:
car interior like new i dare to say that.
bro, errmm just a question, how u dare to say interior look like new? u bought the car from new is it so u know how 12 years old model look like when new bro?

RM36K? Which bank can approve loan for a 12 years old car at that price boss?

b00n

Aug 16, 2005
shah oh shah..........
dun lar like this....my loan also RM35k......adjusted so that I dun have to foot extra for insurance and road tax on initial buying...

so the car was sold to axcrow....i bet dun have to reallt mod anything d as it's already so nice.......

Think the previous owner is a chinese.......right?! speaks good english..... if that's who I think he is....

supershah

Apr 21, 2006
kekeke!!!! Gonna miss the car.... alot of hard work been put into that car .... farewell:cry_smile: :cry_smile: :cry_smile: tanebe is officially gone..... Xcrow... congrats buddy! watchout for dirty hands not to touch your door glasses!!! heehee:X-:

kijoi

Mar 30, 2005
hai all,

i got one the same lantis 323F 1995. Engine already converted to B6 twincam manual no turbo. Colour jet black same like Tanabe's car. The rest accecories are standard. Urgent sale actually. Nice plate number somemore WXX3223 for 323mazda model.

Condition, honestly tanabe's car is much better i guess. Thus my price is lower. Willing to let go at 27k. Highly highly highly nego.

helo members,

my gf Sony Ericsson juz kena 'rampas' by a motor in front of Setapak Ria Condo..Setapak here juz now..

HP is Sony Erisccon W550i the latest walkman handphone....the casing is white color and it is original set...

juz 4 days old so it look 100% new

IMEI number is 35744200-425312-9

Let me know if anyone found this...thanks