kenny-lee.com
Originally posted by Jun_EK9@Dec 3 2003, 05:11 PM
stupid mu always lose :angry: :angry: :angry: :angry: :angry: :angry:
:(
got meh
no leh
ehehehe
scholes didnt play ler
and the referee bagi chelsea a goal.....
how can?
he knows it's a important game and can giv 1 simple penalty
that's bad

Jun_EK9

Nov 20, 2003
Originally posted by SPEEDSPiRiT+Dec 3 2003, 08:05 PM--></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (SPEEDSPiRiT @ Dec 3 2003, 08:05 PM)</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'> <!--QuoteBegin-Jun_EK9@Dec 3 2003, 05:11 PM
stupid mu always lose :angry: :angry: :angry: :angry: :angry: :angry:
:(
got meh
no leh
ehehehe
scholes didnt play ler
and the referee bagi chelsea a goal.....
how can?
he knows it's a important game and can giv 1 simple penalty
that's bad [/b][/quote]
:angry: :angry: :angry: :angry: mu lost to chelsea :angry:

gan

ganplace.com
:angry: wtf .... mu lost again.....

to WBA.... how can it be... lose twice in a row....

somemore is carling cup...

:angry:

very angry.....

hope they will improve their performance next time........

ZephyRed

Nov 21, 2003
Sunway
thank goodness i did not watch that match.. if not i would be all over the wall.... frustration boils ... i think i'm morphing in a chelsea fan this season, shedding off the long time manutd coat. :lol:

Who is Man Utd

ZephyRed

Nov 21, 2003
Sunway
haiiiiiiiiii.............

blahblah

Nov 19, 2003
Milky Way
www.bernardloke.com
Originally posted by gan@Dec 4 2003, 12:41 PM

very angry.....

haha u expect to see them lose when u c the line up

let me recall who started the game..

caroll,o'shea,pugh,butt,kleberson,ronaldo,fletcher,bardsley,richardson....canot remmeber liaoo..all youngsters..

prodigy

relax guys. they're playing in a competation that is meant for 2nd rung teams like DIV 1 and bottom of the premier league teams. no offence intended but top teams don't emphasize too much on worthington/carling cup anymore therefore they field their youngsters. similarly arsenal have been fielding their youth team for the carling cup but fortunately they won.

sean

Dec 3, 2003
haiya...it's just carling cup lah.....man u where got wan that cup wan.....sure put 2nd team to play lah...somemore never won that cup before lah.....result is as expected....

simplythebest

M.U club just too many supporters ... but i dislike Rud Van Nistelrooy .. that guy really got no skill one .. he can't bring the ball alone by himself until penalty box .. what he know is .. simply pass then expect his teammates to pass the ball to him back .. I only salute Giggs .. Giggs is a good experience player in M.U, nistelrooy get to scored many goals for M.U is just because he is a striker forward .. seriously i've seen many matches he cannot bring the ball alone by himself. :ph34r: :ph34r: :ph34r:

and Nistelrooy like to act innocent ar :lol: .. aiyooo :lol:

SPEEDSPiRiT

kenny-lee.com
Originally posted by fRëɧt¥£3R-@Dec 5 2003, 01:09 AM
eehee..yaya..
go hate MAN U la..
u know..
the true REDS dun wear white shorts..
LIVERFOOL is good inst it?
hmmm....
it's been a wwile wsince i see them lifting EPL's Shinny Big Cup

SPEEDSPiRiT

kenny-lee.com
Originally posted by simplythebest@Dec 4 2003, 11:58 PM
M.U club just too many supporters ... but i dislike Rud Van Nistelrooy .. that guy really got no skill one .. he can't bring the ball alone by himself until penalty box .. what he know is .. simply pass then expect his teammates to pass the ball to him back .. I only salute Giggs .. Giggs is a good experience player in M.U, nistelrooy get to scored many goals for M.U is just because he is a striker forward .. seriously i've seen many matches he cannot bring the ball alone by himself. :ph34r: :ph34r: :ph34r:

and Nistelrooy like to act innocent ar :lol: .. aiyooo :lol:
RvN is not a dribbler but a scorer...
u should see him play when he was in PSV Eindhoven!
before he came to Man Utd...
he's too good......before leaving PSV, he was injured...
knee injury that's why he is not performing as good as he is in PSV.
but he's still a goal scorer...
HE'S NOT A GOOD DRIBBLER BUT A GREAT FINISHER!

look how he fare among other strikers in EPL.

Won the English Premier League Title 2002/03
Won the English Premier League Golden Boot Award 02/03 with 25 goals
Won the Barclaycard Player of the Year 2002/03
Became the first Man United player to score in 10 successive games.
Became the first Man United and Premiership player to score in 10 successive league games.
Won the Uefa 2003 Best Striker Award with 12 goals.

hmmm.........should i say more?
check out the statistic they did between RvN and HENRY (arseanal)
in NST's EPL section...
RvN perform far better then him......

SPEEDSPiRiT

kenny-lee.com
Originally posted by gan@Dec 4 2003, 12:41 PM

very angry.....

see who is the first 11.....
they dont really wanna win small small games i guess
as they need rest..
if they play every league. imagine how they are gonna perform?
TIRED.........

ZephyRed

Nov 21, 2003
Sunway
Originally posted by SPEEDSPiRiT@Dec 5 2003, 03:07 AM
hmmm.........should i say more?
check out the statistic they did between RvN and HENRY (arseanal)
in NST's EPL section...
RvN perform far better then him......
well... henry and van Nisty are both strikers of different kind.

Henry is more of an all-rounder type, whom can create, score, dribble, assist, whatever you call it. Whereas, Nisty is a typical up front striker, or poucher (correct spelling?). So, in a football team, it is good to have these 2 types of strikers playing up front.... with one good in creating chances, while the other good in completing the chances.

Actually man utd has a player somewhat similar to Henry...... anyone remember the injured Ole Ole Ole? Solkjaer dudes... he is good.

If U claim that, How about Savvy RM850 million? Using Renault Clio chasis & engine.. still got diff RM270 million

Actually, proton did not design 100% their own car. They spend on engine (only Campro), exterior & interior.. Chasis based on Mits & Renault.......

Now wait Proton announce how much they spend money to make Pesona.. as we know.. Chasis, engine, interior all from GEN.2.. should be no cost there.. just little change...