Manchester united football club

Stormvolution 9

Jun 18, 2005
So, here come d weekend and here come d derby day (although its on Monday nite - our local time Tuesday morning 3am)!!! I'm sure everyone here r extremely excited as well as nervy !!! Hahaha...

To b frank, pressure will b on Shitty more as they MUST win d game to stand a chance to land d title... Then they will b guessing what will SAF n our team do, how will we play n who we will b playing on d field... Whereas for us, things r simpler - avoid defeat!!!! SAF have came out n tell d world tht he will b going for a win... Not sure if its another mind game speech thrown at Shitty camp~~~ As SAF have said, we have met 3 times this season oredi, n our record is won 2 n lost once... So i guess SAF is pretty sure tht what he is gonna do in this match!!!

1 thing for sure, we must defend much better than we did against Everton!!! So i guess Carrick will have a special mission in staying deep to prevent Shitty from counter attacking us... Then, we have got to beware of their Aguero n Tevez combination... On top of tht, we need to neutralise Silva effect on d game as well... So all our players must b very organise, discipline n work extremely hard!!!

On the other hand, our wing plays will give them super big headache to defend... At the moment, Nani is being view as our 1st choice left wing once he is fit... And with his trickery, he will give Shitty lotsa problems... Just hope tht he wouldnt over do it~~~ ^O^ Then on our right flank, d ever dependable Valencia will b flying down d touch line to keep supplying our attackers crosses tht they need... Then our very own Welbeck - Rooney combo will b a huge test for their defenders as well...

Last but not least, our super lucky star - Paul Scholes will b playing in d middle for us!!! With him in our line up, we have never lose a game b4 this season~~~ So, fingers cross, long may it continue!!!! With Scholesy dictating our game in d midfield, things shld b calmer!!!

Other than tht, reports saying Smalling will take over Rafael on d RB~~~ And this will provide a more reliable performance for us on d right!!! And most importantly, Smalling add height to our defence~~~

I hope we r able to nick this 1, n win it 1-2 away from d Etihad!!!! Hahaha... Yes, Rooney to score again for me!!!! And hopefully Welbeck will b able to get onto the scoresheet as well!!! Let's pray hard for it!!!! ^.^

======================================================================================================

Got a shock newz saying tht Pep Guardiola is leaving Barca at the end of this season~~~ And it spins heads in d EPL especially for those owners tht r looking for new manager in d coming season... And with the newz coming out from d Barca camp, it oso put Mancini n Di Matteo's head on d chopping board~~~ So, there will b extra pressure on Mancini as d newz break out... ^O^ ^O^ ^O^

Then with defeats to RM n Chelshit, Barca is looking to 're-vamp' their team as well... And 1 of d 1st few players rumours to go is D. Alves!!! Surprised!!! And what more shocking is tht, we r link to Alves move as our recent problems on d RB continues~~~ Hahaha... I dun mind having Alves in our team as his experience, pace, skills n tactical awareness might help us a lot... But for 28mil pounds?! Hmm... Dun think we will b paying tht kinda $$$ on tht~~~

Source: Dani Alves set for Barcelona exit after Champions League failure | Mail Online

Then on d other newz, we r reported to b locking horn with RM for d signature of Brazil next big thing, rumours to b d next Neymar - attacking midfielder - Lucas, from San Paolo... Although price n age r well within our budget, against RM its never gonna b easy!!! Hahaha...

Source: Manchester United and Real Madrid fight to sign Sao Paulo's Lucas | Mail Online

---------- Post added at 03:41 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 03:35 PM ----------

This is another crazy write up abt our battle with Shitty on players~~~ Hazard, Llorente n Cavani!!! Do our team needs all of them?! Hmm... Must b agents at work again!!! Hahaha...

Source: Magazine: City or United? The transfer battle for Europe's most wanted | Radio talkSPORT

Stormvolution 9

Jun 18, 2005
Here come the "Mother of All Derbies" day today!!!! Hahaha... *&%#@#$*&... I must say tht, this game made me sleepless for days~~~ Hahaha... Ever since our last ECL final against Barca 2 years back, i hv never feel so excited n nervy!!!! ^O^ ^O^ ^O^

But back to d game, i think pressure will b on Shitty a lot as well... Try stand on their side n think, its their 1 n onli chance to have a final go at the title n they must perform!!! Other than tht, they have got to prevent us from scoring as well... From d The Sun, UK paper, its reported tht SAF might PARK d bus at Etihad and play a 5 men midfield~~~ Meaning SAF might go for PARK, an extra man in d midfield, instead of Welbeck!!! This might make us thick in d midfield, n with the wingers we have we r always dangerous in counter attacking with such tactic!!!!

All i pray for this match is all our defenders play well n stay alert throughout d full game!!! No more silly mistakes n 'Pasar Malam' walking on d pitch!!!! Come on guys, show us all tht ManUtd deserve to win this season title!!! Go Go Go Red Devils~~~~

Enough say~~~ Hahaha... Let us all enjoy the game nicely tmr morning!!!! I'll stick to my 1-2 away win at d Etihad!!!! Hehehe... Rooney to score again for sure!!! ^.^

=====================================================================================================

As usual, transfer talk again as its getting more n more exciting as well!!!

For d past 1 week, d newz abt Shinji Kagawa coming to us in d summer have gather pace!!! And Kagawa have rejected to sign on a new deal with B. Dortmund, this spark even more speculation abt his move to us!!!! Report saying we can get him as low as just 5mil pounds from Dortmund!!! If tht's d case, i beg D. Gill n SAF to move fast!!! Great value in terms of investment (great tap into Japan market n d rest of Asia), young at age, up n coming talent, creative n have pace!!!! Really hope to see him in our squad soonest!!!

Source #1: Manchester United target Kagawa unwilling to sign a new contract as he wants to play in England, reveals Dortmund director Zorc - Goal.com

Source #2: Manchester United close in on Shinji Kagawa and Gylfi Sigurdsson | Mail Online

Then I'm not too sure abt d Sigurdsson story!!!! Hahaha... In d space of days, he seems to b SAF No. 1 target in d summer with d way he play for Swansea~~~ Is he tht good?! To b frank, i didnt even know his existence until we r link to him ( no disrespect!!!!).... But SAF have made a personal check on him yest (actually SAF was there to watch Swansea play, but what is there so attractive for SAF in d game btw Swansea v Wolves?! So, there might b some truth in d link i believe!!!!)... Rated at 10mil n Sigurdsson is an attacking midfielder from Iceland... With tht $$$, is he better than Dembele or Demsey from Fulham, whom been linked to us as well?! Hmm...

Source: Sir Alex Ferguson set to launch Manchester United bid for Sigurdsson this summer - report - Goal.com

Other than tht, Montpellier captain have said it will b a dream move for him if he can play for ManUtd next season... Montpellier is on d brink of clinching d French title n Mapou is a 22 year old central defender for them... Good to know!!!

Source: Montpellier captain Mapou Yanga-Mbiwa eyes 'dream' Manchester United move - Goal.com

With many attacking midfielders now linked to us, wonder what chances now we r able to land E. Hazard for next season!!!! Head spinning... And now tht H. Redknapp said he is not sure if Modric will stay with them after this season... But good newz for us is tht, UEFA have warned both Chelshit n Shitty tht if they continue to splash in d transfer market come summer, they might risk being suspended from all Europe games!!!! Hehehe... Perhaps shld limit them to just 10mil spending?! Hehehe...

ddv_nk12

May 18, 2011
PD
Sleepless nights huh? Same here man!! The nearer it gets to this game, the more nervous I get. About 6 hours to go, the title will more or less be decided.

But I have got a strong feeling MU will win the title this season. Looking back a few seasons ago, MU lost to Liverpool at OT 0-3. Liverpool fans went round made a big whoo haaa and in the end, MU still won the title and shut all Liverpool fans' mouths. Haha.

Now, if trends do exist in football or in BPL in particular, MU will win this season. Remember the 1-6 hammering/ a nightmare for us all/ MU's worst defeat as far as I can remember??? That match is like losing to Liverpool 0-3. Haha.

Shit, I am nervous! Don't know what the hell I'm crappin' here!!!!

Predictions, MU to win the title regardless of today's outcome although I really hope MU will rise up to the occasion and thrash MC. This is to shut all MU haters' mouths.

ehdrian

I Don't Care!
Dec 14, 2006
Haha, i hv predicted that the best man utd can do is just a draw, and they lose..Shitty is just too good in everywhere, frm defence to midfield and attack, they're just far more superior than man utd..why?..because they hv spent a lot, look at the players they hv acquired, most of them are stars..I dun believe the Toons will be able to draw or even win against Shitty in their next match, if they manage atleast a draw then we will win the title, but still i remain pessimistic..Shitty will win their remaining 2 games

Man Utd can only blame theirselves, we can only blame the fking glazers..The day man utd drew against everton, i ade predicted shitty will win their 1st ever title after decades..Now, I'm just praying hard Eden Hazard will join the devils in the summer, if he really joins Shitty, the it will really rub salt to our wound..

Away to Newcastle and Home to QPR, sure win for the shitty..Sigh..The toons just kena thrashed 4-0 away at the Latics, do u think they're good enough for a draw or win against shitty?..Nah, unless bookies are at work again..Time to replace all under performing players, Anderson,Fabio,Owen,Berbatov shud be booted out..Evans,Ferdinand shud be on the bench..Fergie shud start with Jones,Smalling in defend, Buy E.Hazard to support Rooney up front and get Javi Martinez to replace Scholes..Then only we'll be able to challenge shitty next season..

Btw, y the f**k fergie and kimak mancini arguing?..I set alarm 2 55am, just couldnt get up to watch the match..Luckily din watch, or else i'll vomit blood looking at their poor performance,,

bobo7

Feb 10, 2010
kota kinabalu
What a bad result guys...... we have been waiting for this game a long days ago... but the result??????? huh~~~~ fcuk off!!!!! Why this happened huh??
I hate to say this but for me SAF apply wrong tactics against shitty. They played to defensive. Why he put park on 1st eleven after long time he just sit at the bench. Why he drop welbeck n Valencia at the bench.. The team build up for attacking not defensive!!!! What i so frustrated is no shoot on target!!! Something like SAF replay his mistake last year finale against barca at Wembley. Just good around on 1st 15 minute. He let rooney alone at the upfront. He can’t work alone against big team like shitty. But no matter what, with SAF, we trust you.
Right now just pray that new castle can make some miracle at st james park although i know it’s too impossible with shitty right now fly with high performance. I hate to watch shitty fans and hear what their say. They celebrate something like shitty crown as champions for 19th times.
But no matter what happened this season, as long as SAF with man united, how strong team come to challenge united, they just come n go.. look like what happened to Blackburn right now( strong team early 90s), the assenal.. right now they had nothing. Chelshit, 3 times only, and how many times they change they manager. But united, only need 1 person to drive it.. it was Sir Alex Ferguson!!!!! If shitty win this title this season, we still cheer up for united for the next season is it??? Long live ferguson... long live united..

arrowhead

Aug 20, 2004
Damansara/PJ
united gave man city the title already imo. its almost impossible to overtake them now, given the large goal difference and TO BE HONEST (im a man u fan), they have been playing crap football, i have not been watching man u's game since last season cuz always ended up with disappointment.

and of all teams... give to man city... sigh..

Stormvolution 9

Jun 18, 2005
It hurts!!! And it still fu*king hurts till now~~~ >.<" My heart feel very very painful~~~ Win, draw or lose, its just a football game!!!! But my pain came at d way ManUtd bottled d 8 points lead in just 3 weeks!!! Tht's shocking!!!! I think we put way too much pressure on d team n SAF for d derby game... The draw with Everton at home really have done d damage, both mentally n physically to our team!!! Where is d supposed experience tht we have had tht won us many titles?! Why it didnt hold d team together?! Carelessness, complacency n immaturity have cost us dear in this title run in~~~ True champions just do not throw 8 points away with onli 7 games to go~~~ >.<"

Like many of u, as a Die-hard ManUtd fan, my heart keep telling me there r still chances for ManUtd to clinch d title this season as its not mathematically out yet!!! Still hopeful tht Newcastle will do us a HUGE favour by drawing Shitty at their St. James Park!!! Who would bet against d Magpies as they have had a great season at home n Shitty r normally average away~~~ BUT... my head told me tht its all OVER when we lost our game at Etihad!!! We cant even hold out for a draw on d big day where d whole world were watching, so how can we expect to win d title this season?! Even if Newcastle do us a HUGE favour, can we win both our remaining matches with d way we r playing at the moment?! Hmmm... Heart vs Head!!!

I do not blame d tactic tht SAF employed at d Etihad... Its always d players tht were on d pitch count!!! Just like d game against Wigan n Everton!!! We played an attacking formation, but what do we get from d 2 games?! DISAPPOINTMENT n FRUSTRATION!!! Wondering what is going on in some of d players mind!!!! They hv cost us d title!!! =.="

So, is this defeat good for us in d long term?! Will this result finally make SAF to splash d cash in d market in d coming summer?! We need at least 2 big players in d midfield...

Other than tht, all we can do now is pray hard tht Newcastle will b able to beat Chelshit tonite n keep their ECL dream alive... Then they will have more motivation to beat or hold Shitty in d coming weekend game!!! Sigh!!! Now we have to 'beg' others to help us on d title run~~~ Pathetic!!!! Haha...

=======================================================================================================

After d lost, papers r saying SAF will buy buy buy~~~

Source: Express.co.uk - Home of the Daily and Sunday Express | Sport | Football

Source: http://www.footylatest.com/man-utd-looking-for-a-double-mexican-swoop-this-summer/28013

Source: http://nz.sports.yahoo.com/football/news/article/-/13573291/

Stormvolution 9

Jun 18, 2005
Our hope of retaining d title have been rising by d result of yest games - Newcastle won n Bolton lost!!! From d table, Newcastle have got every chance to claim d 4th spot provided tht they win their last 2 games!!! And d same can b said to QPR, as they r now above Bolton on goal diff... So, QPR too hv to win their last 2 games in order to stay up!!!! If both Newcastle n QPR manage to win their last 2 games, then it will b a GREAT help to us!!! We have got to win our last 2 games as well in order to take advantage!!!!

Yes, Chelshit defo have an eye on d FA Cup final this week n their squad have been stretched to d limit lately... But Newcastle did played a good game for winning d 3 points at d Bridge!!! So hopefully Newcastle great form continue especially at their hom, they are very handful!!! We have to bank on them to do us a favour now!!! P. Cisse look very HOT at the moment!!! Just pray tht he will score d winner against Shitty this Sunday!!! Hehehe...

Other than tht, hopefully all things goes QPR way as well this Sunday... So tht they will need onli a point to stay up in d final day!!! Hahaha... It will enable them to PARK d bus at Etihad for tht... DO what we were unable to achieve!!! ^O^ ^O^ ^O^

But back to us n our own game, Swansea is not gonna b any easy for us as well especially tht SAF hv to pick d players up mentally, after losing to Shitty!!! Its not time to point fingers at the moment... We have to pull together now even though we onli have the slightest chances to retain our title!!! The players owe this to us, the fans!!!

Come Sunday, all players have got to have the right set of mind to play against Swansea regardless what happen at the St, James Park (as they play earlier)... We need to keep d fight till d end, just do not let Shitty get it in an easy way... If Newcastle manage a win or a draw, then it will b a big boost to us!!! But if they lose, we still have to win our game against Swansea as there is 1 more last game to go... Ball is round, nothing is impossible in football!!! A team as experience as us can bottled 8 points, what else cant happen?! ^O^ ^O^ ^O^

==================================================================================================

Congratulation to RM n C. Ronaldo!!! They hv won d La Liga title~~~ Finally for Ronnie as well!!! They have done very well this season especially Ronnie!!! He just keep on scoring n breaking all kinda scoring records!!! And now he is neck to neck with Messi for d top scorer in d league... Best of luck to him!!!

RM together with B. Dortmund r d most consistent teams in Europe... Both teams r improving all d time, and their fighting spirits along d season r very great!!! They will b very very handful in next season ECL as both team will continue to strengthen... So, what can we do in order for us to climb back up to d summit of Europe?! Take away our injuries this season, our team still look very average as compare to d top of d cream in Europe!!! We really needs to do something, else SAF dream of landing his personal 3rd ECL title will b a distance target!!! ^.^

Recent reports do link us to Pique of Barca again, as Pique have had a burst up with Pep due to his high profile personal life with his singer gf... Hmm... I dun mind having him back as i think Pique have matured a lot in d few years tht he had with Barca... But again, why would he wanna to leave?! Haha...

Stormvolution 9

Jun 18, 2005
Here come d weekend n d most crucial time of d season for us after losing to Shitty~~~ All eyes will b on Newcastle v Shitty game where H. Webb will b d referee~~~ I hope Webb will not disappoint all d Devil fans!!! Hahaha... Keep giving red cards to Shitty players n keep rewarding penalty kick to Newcastle!!! ^O^ ^O^ ^O^ But seriously, i would think its a 45-55 to Shitty favour as they have a stronger team in their disposal... But as we all always said "The Ball is round"!!! So everything is still possible provided tht its all to play for till its mathematically out of reach!!!!

Many seasons back, we were fighting against Newcastle for d title where d infamous K. Keegan rant infront of d TV was 1 of d highlight of tht season... Today, we r begging for their favour to save our title race!!! Hahaha... How things can changed~~~ But to b honest, Newcastle have got to fight for themselves more than to help us, to keep their ECL hope alive!!!! So, just wishes them BEST of luck in beating Shitty at their own St. James Park!!! ^.^

As for our game, Swansea have been 1 of d revelation of d season where their brand of football have been getting great reviews all over... So, it will not b an easy tack for us to beat them, and if possible by a high margin too!!! Swansea love to keep d ball on d ground by passing them all d way out from defence... It will b a very interesting game for us!!!

With both Evans n Welbeck out for sure, changes might need to b made... Chicharito look d most likely to get d nod to play with Rooney upfront for this... But i hv a feeling tht SAF might play Owen too... Mayb as a 2nd half sub~~~ Then in d middle, Nani, Scholesy, Carrick n Valencia for us... At d back expecting Evra, Rio, Smalling n Jones to keep things tight!!! Our strongest available lineup for d time being~~~

We have to b solid from d back, we cant effort to concede any goals now as we r way behind Shitty in tht area... Again, high concentration is needed... I expect Swansea to play a high pressure game on us, where they will b chasing every ball from d start... Cos its d best way to play against us!!! So we have got to beware of all this... Keep attacking them from d flanks, b clinical with d chances we have n work hard for d 3 points!!!

Chances of us getting a high scoring win r not big as Swansea defence have been pretty solid... But we have to keep believing in ourselves, keep going!!!

My prediction: ManUtd 4-0 Swansea; Newcastle 2-1 Shitty!!!! ^O^ ^O^ ^O^ Oh ya, oso d FA Cup score: Chelshit 1-0 Loserfool!!!! LOLzzzzzzzzzzzz~~~

ehdrian

I Don't Care!
Dec 14, 2006
Newcastle beat Shitty 2-1..Lol..

A draw is very good enough already..Hehe

Manchester United blew it if they were to hand the cup to Man Shitty....I really hope miracles do happen. Only way to retain the cup,
ManU have to score more goals...and pray hard that Man Shitty will get a draw..hope god be with ManUtd...

ehdrian

I Don't Care!
Dec 14, 2006
No way QPR will be able to draw at Etihad, a win is impossible..

The day man utd drew with everton, the title is already being given away..The devils can only blame themselves for throwing all their 8points lead away so cheaply..To lose only by goal difference is truly heart breaking..

Oh ya, the goal difference is quite alot, man utd have to win 10-0 away to sunderland to win the premier league..hehe..Not forgetting dat Shitty might thrash QPR as well..

Stormvolution 9

Jun 18, 2005
So, our slightest of hope go hanging on for another week after we beat Swansea to a 2-0 home win!!! Its not a very good performance by our players, but as SAF said, they hv at least done their job by keeping d pressure on!!! To b frank, it was a very powerful display by Shitty at d St. James Park where they managed to beat Newcastle 2-0!!! They hv d squad n d players to do so... Even Newcastle were playing better than us with their fighting spirit n energy!!!! To me, i think our game against Swansea yest were not very good!!! =.="

Yes, everyone expect us to score few goals in yest game... And for those of us who knows how d Bookies work, will defo know tht they will b controlling d scoreline else they will b losing $$$ kao kao... So hopefully d Bookies will give us something BIG to cheers abt next week by denying Shitty a win!!!! ^O^ ^O^ ^O^

I think its a very very slim chance of tht happening!!! For QPR to win at Etihad is almost 1% and for them to draw there, properly abt 5%... But at least we have got abt 6% of hope!!!! Yes, we have bottled our glorious chance of winning d tittle with few stupid performances in d past weeks... But GOD keep giving us hope... QPR D. Cisse scored a late winner yest to keep their survival hope alive... And make it a big day at d Etihad where Hughes will b desperate to 'pay back' what he thinks is right to d Shitty bozz for sacking him... So, hopes r there for us!!! Just do not give up~~~

Currently i think d Shitty players r full of confident... Hopefully they will b doing a Evra or Rafael by showing bad complacency n collapse!!! ^O^ ^O^ ^O^

---------- Post added at 03:41 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:16 AM ----------

Got a newz regarding abt Shinji Kagawa!!! This piece of newz claiming Kagawa have spoken to a TV in Japan by saying tht he is heading to Old Toilet in the coming summer... I would b more than happy to welcome him to our team as he has been doing really well for Dortmund in d German League for d past 2 seasons... Some hv even claimed tht Kagawa is d BEST players in d BundesLiga for d 2 season running... I"m sure he will b able to improve our team in terms of attacking, given what we r having at the moment... He have got great ball skills, very alert, fast pace, energetic n down to earth attitude!!!

Source: KAGAWA: I WILL JOIN MANCHESTER UNITED | Football Transfer News, Football News, Fixtures, Results, Match Reports, Stats

Besides Kagawa, i think we desperately needs an anchorman in d midfield as well... Someone in Keano's mold, who can n love to break legs~~~ ^O^ ^O^ ^O^ Heard tht P. Pogba have decided to join Juve... FINE!!! Out he goes, so tht SAF can plan for d future without bothering abt him... Get someone who r good at holding d ball in d middle... An option other than Carrick!!! We needs some young energetic players who can bring our team back into life!!!! Yes, experience players r very important but at times our play r damn slow off d block!!! Against Swansea, our players were chasing shadows at times~~~ =.=" Something need to b changed or at least give options to d manager to change his game plan!!!

potgas.d.ace

Jan 24, 2011
Klang
We definitely need a good anchorman and a support player for Rooney upfront. We were very promising at the beginning of the season but faded away as the season goes by. It's like we are clueless. It looks like the players do not know what to do anymore. We need fresh legs and creativity. Vidic will be back next season and he'll be like a new signing at the back. With two new and great midfielder, we shall regain the title back from shitty.
This year is not meant for ours. We gave away 8 points EASILY. The players should seat and ponder what went wrong and come back stronger next season.

Stormvolution 9

Jun 18, 2005
Now Hughes came out n told Shitty tht he wanna revenge n pay back for what they did to him when he was there~~~ So, at least QPR r fire up now!!! Yes, stranger things happened b4 in football matches... A penalty n a send off will change d whole course of d game!!! Hmm... Hopefully GOD is a Red Devil's fan!!!! ^.^

Other than tht, i hope all ManUtd players will change their attitude towards all games... I definitely think some of them do feel complacent for sure when we were 8 points up!!! SAF shld do something on this... Sack some of them if possible, so tht d bad virus will never spread to others anymore in d coming seasons... To b frank, i still cant get over it... The way we bottled d lead... >.<" Serious crime!!! The more i think d more i'm wondering abt whether we shld keep Evra as a captain n give Rafael more chances in d future... Evra have been bad for most of d season... And Rafael just do not seems to learn from mistakes!!! He let us down b4 in d ECL game where his sent off cost us d ECL title tht year!!! Then this season against Everton for eg., his stupid defending was real BAD!!!! Sigh~~~~

i'm on behalf my friend having problem with his ferio 95'. in the beginning, his ferio have a chamber problem, so he went to press n burh the chamber.. then after that for a few months, his ferio always have to re-alignment... his tires went out(makan sebelah) from inside... then when he want to turn left, the steering not steer back to normal position like before.

went to workshop, but mechanics also dont know what to do.. ask other, some said chamber problem, some said lower arm...