Malaysia Premier Honda Club

danielcwo

Aug 21, 2004
i call u out tonite. wat size u get for me???

Xenix said:
Your shirt is with me.. dont worry...

CivicClan

Sep 29, 2004
is it? damn. aiya, i have to go back to office lah. need to work. cari makan. nvm, next time bro.

danielcwo said:
CivicClan: how come yesterday suddenly back so early ... u miss out the photo session at Zerotohundred booth with Tom.

danielcwo

Aug 21, 2004
zero4 say wan to join us also ffk like hattech-v... :(

tat photo should be as crowded as possible, pay our support to zth... since we hangout here so often ...

Xenix

Kuala Lumpur, P
honda_fans.tripod.com
Pic with Tom? Sound so planta to me.. Muahahahaha

hattec-V, you want their singature? I got a Traffic Magazine with all the three GT Babes signature.. Sell to you want ar? Muahahahahahaha

Xenix

Kuala Lumpur, P
honda_fans.tripod.com
HCOC Northern Region TT & Penang Honda Kaki TT.

Date: 16th July 2005 Saturday
Time: 4pm~>
Venue: Penang guys decide. (Places where roadsign will be able to bring us there.. Like Batu Ferringi etc..)
Agenda: HCOC registration for northern members. Penang Honda Kaki TT.

More information regarding this TT/Gathering kindly proceed to http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?t=35490

mynnDAWG

Jul 23, 2004
www.worlddj.com
Xenix said:
Pic with Tom? Sound so planta to me.. Muahahahaha

hattec-V, you want their singature? I got a Traffic Magazine with all the three GT Babes signature.. Sell to you want ar? Muahahahahahaha
hey i got too la...hehehe...am selling 50 cent cheaper than CK!

hi all, i'm planning to buy a new engine on my wira aeroback 1.3..going for half-cut....my choice is Mivec 1.6+rear breakdisk but without putting in the dashboard,and bodykit to save my $$$$...i'm preparing about 7k in about 4 month...is it possible to get a rear breakdisk and mivec engine for only 7k...can u advise how much money should i prepare....

and can you guys list down what kind of meter can i put into my car ofter my mivec transplant example = autotimer,mivec...