Malaysia Premier Honda Club

JacEK

Nov 7, 2005
registered 2days go...til now the admin still havent activate my login id... sigh....

JacEK

Nov 7, 2005
crower75 said:
seriously speaking, is this club still active ? been really quiet .......
sigh...looking at the way they are activating my membership...i doubt it's still active.

dear all,

any member who had joined HCOC but has not been able to log in, pls log in to www.hcoc.net.my & PM me your full name, contact no & membership no (if there is one).

TQ.

regards,
ed
-hcoc comm

Shoken7

Oct 15, 2006
hococ forum is a little messy to be honest, sometimes dont knwo what are they talking about :S

QueenBee

Aug 6, 2004

QueenBee

Aug 6, 2004
hattech-v said:
i already register a year ago but oso cannot login till today.... hehhehee
Did U notify da admin? lolz

Okay, we all know boring and stroking can add extra capacity to our engines.

One famous kit is the stroker kit. We know just by boring the engine alone we cannot increase much in cc, as the space between cylinders just isnt enough.

On the other hand, if we stroke it, we make the engine a longer stroke engine, therefore at times killing revving capabilities. Engine rebore, however, delays response.

I wanna ask your professional oppinions on this matter.
Is it really worth stroking up the...