making money to own GTR/impreza/Q7/M5

Jun 5, 2011
Dear turbo crazers,

its no use if we keep busy posting threads in forum about cars, while , the real fact is we can't afford to buy our dream one, and if u still like this, u'll never own one.

so, stop pretending, welcome to the real world, where the rich gets richer, us will get to us as usual..:)

lets start making money, via eBay. A practical & intensive course will be held :

Date: 25th June 2011 - Saturday
Time : 9.00am - 5.00 pm
Venue: ICT Lab , UNITEN Bangi Campus.
Fees: RM 350 / pax ( Register with 2 other frens & get RM 280/ pax for everyone in the team)

Inclusive of: PC & internet use, certificates, lunch and tea breaks.

Requirement: Bring your body only. Minimum internet literacy.

Module :
1. Understanding eBay and Paypal
2. Planning - register your own account of eBay and Paypal
3. Execution : Start exploring hot item to sale
4. Tricks: use dropshipper - u dont have to own a product actually!
5. Managing customers & managing eBay account
6. Managing your money in Paypal and transfer to local account ..eg. Maybank or CIMB..etc
7. Automate the account- so , u just spend 1-2hrs / day to manage business.

This is not a motivational or bluffing course.
This is a real practical course, u will create your own accounts and straight away do business on this course day!!
You can absolutely continue your own online eBAy biz right away!!

For registration:
Pls contact IKRAM at 012-207 8797
or email me at [email protected]

HURRY!!! Seats only for 30pax!

i dun think this is skim cepat kaya....
its some sort like online bussiness.......
sell your items on ebay...

i did similar concept...but i prefer mudah.my hehe....

D7zul

Feb 24, 2011
eBay vs Mudah.my..

hmmm.. i prefer mudah.. coz it's mudah

:biggrin:

jimmyae101

Dec 7, 2005
medan indonesia
agreed...mudah memang mudah made in malaysia ma...just view part in line...ngam just call seller,meet up,check part again ,ngam pay cash on the spot...

hello guys. Have question on evo I.

It was OK after the convertion. But only got this problem lately.

The boost doesnt come on time. Sometimes 3.5K rpm full boost sometimes may be 4K-5K.
The car feels laggish compare to last time.

Sometimes after boosting, the check engine light will be on.
Then when idle, RPM will be less than 1K. The car will be shaking.
Throttle becomes heavier. Can acccelerate but rpm takes very long to build up.

After body has any idea whats happening?