Chassis and Wheels

lots branded japanese RIM cap

dorifmon

May 10, 2006
www.kazutogarage.com
Getz said:
Do you have 15 inch oz racing cap in white in color?

yes u do have lots of OZ original rim cap...but mostlly come in black colour....but will try to get it if posisble....if u free u can droop by to c if we have it some time...thx

dorifmon

May 10, 2006
www.kazutogarage.com

dorifmon

May 10, 2006
www.kazutogarage.com
goober said:
Dorifmon,

Any Skyline GTR R34 standard 18" rims caps?
this 1 not available at d moment...we plan to do FRP 1 as we need it oso...if u interested...plz call tis no. 012 278 7115....

goober

Jul 20, 2005
dorifmon said:
this 1 not available at d moment...we plan to do FRP 1 as we need it oso...if u interested...plz call tis no. 012 278 7115....

Yes Dorifmon. I will be interested. Will call you after raya. Thanks.

fei

Jun 19, 2005
kuching
work rim cap.

i looking for work gr.c 17'' rim cap.need 4 pcs. give me your best price.
the rim is same as the picture i upload..

dorifmon

May 10, 2006
www.kazutogarage.com
JS2 said:
any volks racing rim cap?
yes...we have alots.....wat model of volk racing ?

JS2

Mar 3, 2006
where is your place? and what is your phone number? so that i can look for you...thank you

dorifmon

May 10, 2006
www.kazutogarage.com

JS2

Mar 3, 2006
oh its a manaray...sorry ya i also don't really know what rim it is...it is 18", so do you have any rim cap suitable for it?

dorifmon

May 10, 2006
www.kazutogarage.com
cibam said:
tsw evo..i want the one like "piring",i want 2pcs.. the big nut is ok if u dont have
this 1 not available at d moment....we have mostly japanese branded rim cap....

Getz

Nov 30, 2003
dorifmon said:
yes u do have lots of OZ original rim cap...but mostlly come in black colour....but will try to get it if posisble....if u free u can droop by to c if we have it some time...thx
I don't mind if in black color. Can you send me picture of the actual item before I proceed to Klang (I'm staying very far)? No point going all the way if item not suitable or to my liking.

Please revert with best price, thanks.

Definately will call you before proceed.

Hi guys...anyone of you know where I can get some bumper diffusers made.
Promote has them for their Putra / Wira. What about universal ones or custom ones.

I know Dai Ichi and Grandpire may have ...but anywehere else?