lost the waja park infront of house

d3s

May 1, 2005
my fren waja kena curi infront of his house... in JB... no.plate JGM 9879 with 15"sport rim... the bonnet little different color from body.. coz the stupid paint shop fella... little bit color blind!!! :mad:

gloss

May 23, 2005
SJ
soli to hear that brother, for ur fren also. but if stolen n cant find within 24hours, then biggest changes its gone. unless the thief is tupid enough.

d3s

May 1, 2005
so sad!! JB lo... pity him... new car somemore... still got 1 years plus installment...

gloss

May 23, 2005
SJ
d3s..

what is the security level in JB areas?

juz curious.. no offences.

d3s

May 1, 2005
gloss,
hahahaaa... me stay klang1... my fren stay JB 1... well... i'll ask him to post here N let u guy know the security level.. coz his house no connection... hahahahaa

d3s

May 1, 2005
Mandrake said:
Sori, I mean JB which part? I'm moving soon and I need to beware unsafe areas :(
hmmm... ok.. i ask him more about the palce... :smile:

Mandrake

Jun 19, 2005
www.benjaminwang.com
gloss said:
d3s..

what is the security level in JB areas?

juz curious.. no offences.
Statistically, Johor has the highest crime rate in all of Malaysia, thieves mainly target the more affluent Singaporeans though. Like any other city, there are good spots and there and bad spots, but still I wouldn't walk on the streets late at night even in the safest areas.

arrowhead

Aug 20, 2004
Damansara/PJ
waaah sorry to hear that, my friend also lost his waja in ss15 subang, we left our cars for like 2 hours only, went to cafe.. came back.. another car was parked at his earlier parking, which was beside my car -.-" anyway, i think that waja's are hot cakes at the moment.

d3s

May 1, 2005
hhmmm.... hai... so sad.. man when car kena stolen... hai!!

brother

Apr 29, 2005
cheras,kl
my area cheras bt 9 also got so many thief stolent car n car acc just like last 3 month my neighbour has been stol a waja....than my friends kena ssqv stolent

Stylus

May 17, 2005
Ja Be
haha... thanks for you guys.. im the guys who lost car.. damn the fellow... well, actually jb area is a very complicated area due the the nightclubs.. n the car here compare to other places.. here is 10x worse ... exhaust damn loud but never jalan... 2 3 in the morning... blow the stupid car.. hai..as long is not jb... then can liao... above should be better i think... anyway, thanks for u guys to look out for my car.. thanks...

squall_leonheart

Aug 5, 2005
Japan
quick,go to the paint shop,I smell something fishy here...(^0^)

The PETRONAS Syntium Team (PST) secured its first victory of the season at the opening round of the Super Taikyu Series 2012, taking the top two spots on the podium with their Mercedes-Benz SLS AMG GT3 #1 and #28 in that order.

<!--more-->More significantly, this marks the first...