looking for TX3 turbo..urgent

VF10

Apr 28, 2006
selangor
hi guys.. new member here

i'm looking for the above mentioned car... hope that all the otais here can help me to find it.... looking forward to be part of the mazda/ford community... cheers

laserman

Dec 24, 2003
VF10 said:

i'm looking for the above mentioned car... hope that all the otais here can help me to find it.... looking forward to be part of the mazda/ford community... cheers
which model of TX3 u r looking for?? sampan or round eye???

tkk

Jan 7, 2004
VF10 said:

how much is your budget looking for the car?

Khorne

Dec 4, 2003
All sifus come out oredi...

Anyways VF10 there's 3 generations of the TX3, the quad round light Laser TX3 (Bubble), the Laser TX3 (Sampan) and the Lynx TX3.

If the price is right I might even consider parting with mine...

CHEERS

Ztec

Oct 24, 2005
Khorne said:
All sifus come out oredi...

Anyways VF10 there's 3 generations of the TX3, the quad round light Laser TX3 (Bubble), the Laser TX3 (Sampan) and the Lynx TX3.

If the price is right I might even consider parting with mine...

CHEERS
KK, Khorne,

Haha.......why suddenly so many sifu intertested in this thread??

laserman

Dec 24, 2003
want to change sampan to speedboat after upgrading mah... muahahahahha.

manong

Feb 27, 2006
laserman said:
want to change sampan to speedboat after upgrading mah... muahahahahha.

but u must remember....b4 we kayuh sampan...we kayuh rakit buloh..first..hahaha

tkk

Jan 7, 2004
awangrok said:
me also drive sampan.... Tkk.. Supra pump its superb..
so how is the supra pump now? your sampan is the man...

VF10

Apr 28, 2006
selangor
sorry... it was sampan actually... anyone knows anybody who's selling it? 2 or 4 doors..i won't mind

anyway..thanks for all the pms guys

tkk

Jan 7, 2004
VF10 said:
sorry... it was sampan actually... anyone knows anybody who's selling it? 2 or 4 doors..i won't mind

anyway..thanks for all the pms guys
dude,

remember i ask you the question before? what is your budget? i have a friend selling for his sampan now.

Khorne

Dec 4, 2003
Rm15,000 for a 1990 converted is attainable...
Just have to be patient when looking for one...
Remember to take your time when looking, the last thing you wanna do is to buy a lemon...

CHEERS

1 unit 1.8 mivec RS complet engine with modified for RM4600.00 only. Or,

**** CNY coming soon... offering the complet engine RM4200.00 only..... save RM400.

part for sell:-

1. Mivec RS ECU- RM700

2. Mivec Top- RM1200 (ported & polished)

3. Mivec Wiring- RM1500

4. Mivec Gear Box- RM1500

5. Mivec Intake Manifold- RM350

6. Mivec Extractor- RM200

7. Mivec NGK S.Cable- RM250 (used 1 month only)

8. Mit. 4G93 Block- RM650

any one interest pls contact me ok. 012-3305521 (loc. kl)