Looking For Toyota Celica 1970

Jul 14, 2007
izzit any one know where can i find a Toyota Celica 1970.....
its quite old.... can any1 told me where can i buy it...
Thx....

jinkl

May 22, 2004
got a few around, bt only if ur budget is big , there is one going for 16k in klang , lots of restoration to be done

a few around, bt the price is more pricey

ken yeang

nwilsong,

Classic Celica Club Malaysia @ www.my-classic-celica.org :: Index
checkout this local website, Classic Celica Club Malaysia (CCCM). There are lots of info there and there is a even a Sales Section. The person you should contact in the forum is Ta35, or Bulitt.

They are quite resourceful. if you needed any help, just pm me.

Anyway, goodluck finding your celica - da "Japanese Version Muscle Car"....

ken yeang

half-cut shop.
Bro,

half cut shop oso very very difficult finding the car parts, much less the car itself....

Anyway, You must be very lucky to find a car in a half cut or you have little idea about this car and its availability of its part/car.

:D :lol: :D :lol:

Trying for largest exhaust in Malaysian Book of Records...

Nice ah ?

Fitted on Nissan Sunny 130Y.
Will add flame thrower later..