looking for parts? post it here...

feezdya

Aug 3, 2006
Pee Jay
www.takaful-ikhlas.com.my
hi..i have problem with my GTT neo RB25t A/T.coz the meter A/T light is on..i think my gear box is gone..:bawling:so anyone i know where can get after market or service?? :adore:n now oso i thinking for convert to M/T..but don know how much for the cost???pls give a suggestion.....:hmmmm2::hmmmm2:
thanks...... :adore::adore::adore:
I have gtt semi auto gearbox and manual gearbox...all in working condition...if change to manual got lot things need to change...even gearconsole..where to find nowdays the console...please pm me ya..tq

gobiz2

Nov 11, 2010
rb30 engjin got sell or not wan?

---------- Post added at 12:55 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 12:55 PM ----------

:biggrin:

feezdya

Aug 3, 2006
Pee Jay
www.takaful-ikhlas.com.my

---------- Post added at 12:55 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 12:55 PM ----------

:biggrin:
im sickk!!!!!arrhhhgggghhh nooooo...i cannot hold anymore..please rb30 stay away from my life!!!!!!!!!:banghead:

Sir Jdm

May 5, 2005
Sunway
GTR35...Oil Filter, Air Filter, Frt and rear brake Pad, water pump ready stock....
call 010 2425472

V-Spec

Nov 28, 2003
Sir Jdm, are you looking for parts or selling them? :biggrin:

owtaman

Oct 9, 2008
Hi Guys,
I am looking for Polyurethane/Silicon bushing for ECR33 steering rack, the one that hold the rod at the bottom. Any idea where to get this item ? Who is the authorized dealer for SuperPro in KL/PJ area ?

Considering Nismo parts too..

EvolutionZ

Aug 3, 2007
i am looking for clutch set for rb26dett r34, if possible ogura used....anyone has it, pls pm me or sms me..thanks...number: 012-2977012...

WyNG

Jul 16, 2008
garageMeister Motorsports ( Also Known As TWY TRADING ): Used BNR34, Meter Cluster, Denso Iridium Plug & Garrett Turbo N1

kawan2...mari mari mari~~~~~~~~~

---------- Post added at 10:14 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 04:47 PM ----------

RB26DETT OEM conrod for sale~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

---------- Post added at 10:37 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:14 PM ----------

garageMeister Motorsports ( Also Known As TWY TRADING ): Used BNR34, Meter Cluster, Denso Iridium Plug & Garrett Turbo N1

kawan2...mari mari mari~~~~~~~~~

---------- Post added at 10:14 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 04:47 PM ----------

RB26DETT OEM conrod for sale~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
off from BNR34/ fuel pump, oil pump too~~~~~~
pict upload soon~~~~~

WyNG

Jul 16, 2008

wai88

Dec 11, 2008
seremban
Looking for RB25DET INTAKE Valve, anyone have spare? It'z urgent, I need 1 Pcs only, plas pm me if you can get it for me...appreciate your help

sunseeker

Feb 3, 2006
Looking for splitfire ignition coil for RB26 and GT-R33 front brake pad. Thanks.

[PIMPIN]

May 21, 2004
WyNG

On the lookout for the following for my V-Spec II. Reason I'm asking you is because my cousin/nephew recommended Northern Garage based on his past experience with his M-Spec Nur.

1) EGT sensor for MFD (supposedly hard to source or terribly expensive?)

2) Replace the rear differential of my V-Spec II. Either rebuild my current differential or replace with brand new one from Nissan.

3) HICAS steering boss kit for the BNR34 with steering (bear in mind currently have airbag in place) - this one not so important to be honest - Melayu cakap "kalau ada, ada. Kalau tak ada, tak apa").

I have a lot of parts I want to source for my V-Spec II because Khoyos is the poison due to which I've decided to convert the V-Spec II into a full on road registered track/time attack car. Damn you Khoyos, I now pronounce you "bad influence"! :biggrin:

But must slowly do lah, where got money like some of the rich members here but bersyukur dengan apa yang ada :bawling:

Need to respray my car inside & outside. Has anyone here got any good recommended place where i can go?