looking for parts? post it here...

WyNG

Jul 16, 2008
[PIMPIN];1063729849 said:
WyNG

On the lookout for the following for my V-Spec II. Reason I'm asking you is because my cousin/nephew recommended Northern Garage based on his past experience with his M-Spec Nur.

1) EGT sensor for MFD (supposedly hard to source or terribly expensive?)

2) Replace the rear differential of my V-Spec II. Either rebuild my current differential or replace with brand new one from Nissan.

3) HICAS steering boss kit for the BNR34 with steering (bear in mind currently have airbag in place) - this one not so important to be honest - Melayu cakap "kalau ada, ada. Kalau tak ada, tak apa").

I have a lot of parts I want to source for my V-Spec II because Khoyos is the poison due to which I've decided to convert the V-Spec II into a full on road registered track/time attack car. Damn you Khoyos, I now pronounce you "bad influence"! :biggrin:

But must slowly do lah, where got money like some of the rich members here but bersyukur dengan apa yang ada :bawling:
Oh...that gold nur...hehehe..Z A K R I...hehehe...met him last month.....

[PIMPIN]

May 21, 2004
Oh...that gold nur...hehehe..Z A K R I...hehehe...met him last month.....
Yes, if you see him tell him his Uncle Razlan 'kecik hati' dengan dia. Raya finish already, still never come see me.

WyNG

Jul 16, 2008
[PIMPIN];1063730230 said:
Yes, if you see him tell him his Uncle Razlan 'kecik hati' dengan dia. Raya finish already, still never come see me.
lol......ya met him at friends wedding dinner....same table..just beside my partner...hehehehe
u tried on his car b4 ?

:rofl:

[PIMPIN]

May 21, 2004
lol......ya met him at friends wedding dinner....same table..just beside my partner...hehehehe
u tried on his car b4 ?

:rofl:
Must rogol all his cars all 10 of them but the latest MkVI.. :idea:

Didn't speak to him for at least six months when he sold the GTR LOL

WyNG

Jul 16, 2008
[PIMPIN];1063730361 said:
Must rogol all his cars all 10 of them but the latest MkVI.. :idea:

Didn't speak to him for at least six months when he sold the GTR LOL
hehehee.........lol........anyway..he is a nice guy !!!hehehehe

khoyos

Nov 23, 2003
[quote='[PIMPIN]
I have a lot of parts I want to source for my V-Spec II because Khoyos is the poison due to which I've decided to convert the V-Spec II into a full on road registered track/time attack car. Damn you Khoyos, I now pronounce you "bad influence"! :biggrin:

[/quote]
damnnnnn i just noticed ur post! lariiiii!!!!:driver:

V-Spec

Nov 28, 2003
Would be good if this thread is limited to posts that are indeed looking for parts and not the other way round.

V-Spec

Nov 28, 2003
shadowgamer77, you have a PM.

hansc

KL/WP
looking for the following:

1. original air box for ER34
2. clear rear glass
3. clear triangle glass (can exchange, we share labor cost, since i am using privacy glass now)
4. good condition BOV, plug and play on RB25DET

Hiyahhhh people...

I'd juz bought an used SAFC n already installed it into my kelisa...
Is there anyone know what is the best SAFC setting for my engine???

pz...