Jun 19, 2005
yeah please do come ... itll be a gud eye opener =D

yn_hell

Jul 27, 2005
just wondering if the 245 yellow mr2 owner can come out for TT, both me and sivaworld can view the car also.. :biggrin:

LA53OKD

Jun 19, 2005
normally its aman suria 1030 ... check out the teh tarik sessions thread =D

LA53OKD

Jun 19, 2005
that one u have to ask someone who knows him cuz he doesnt come for our TT sessions

tom's

subang
somebody should bring the hyperrev book....can poison more.....muahahaaha

sivaworld

Apr 15, 2005
Hello YN_Hell,
Your bro-in-law asked you to call Keong? I just found out he sold the car already.
I have the contact no. for the yellow 245 MR2. Can PM me if anyone intersted to meet him.
Siva, Yoga mentioned about you :)
Anyone wants to view the latest issues of MR2 only magazine?
Maybe during TT this friday.
I'm interested to meet up with him, I will PM you to get his no later. Yes I am Yoga's friend. He has nothing but good things to say about you. I hope to get any help i can from you. Sifu:adore:

sivaworld

Apr 15, 2005

sivaworld

Apr 15, 2005
just wondering if the 245 yellow mr2 owner can come out for TT, both me and sivaworld can view the car also.. :biggrin:
Yes please, or anyone else who is interested to let go. :) yn_hell I will c u there tonight.

Which shop or mamak are meeting at?

yn_hell

Jul 27, 2005
sivaworld: you know where dataran prima is? baywatch? or tropicana? its ard there. nasi kandar, the mamak at the corner right?

sivaworld

Apr 15, 2005
sivaworld: you know where dataran prima is? baywatch? or tropicana? its ard there. nasi kandar, the mamak at the corner right?
Ah ha...i know where this, this is where the 8GC (Civic) group gathers as well. :biggrin:

sivaworld

Apr 15, 2005
Hi everybody,

My search is finally over, last weekend I concluded a deal and now I am one step closer to my dreams. Last weekend TT session was simply good, the amount of advice and critics only helped me in making my decission easier. :driver:

So my advice to all those who are frustrated :banghead: with the never ending search. Go to a TT session, you may find what you are looking for there. If not at least you will understand and appreaciate more the love of everyone here, the illusive MR2.:wavey:

LA53OKD

Jun 19, 2005
did u get the yellow mr2?

i'll start with my collection, show your car (and yourself if possible) with whatever you've done to it.

this is my car..

stock standard Kancil 660 turned into tarmac special, rollcaged by WRC Motorsports, TiTANed, brake hosed by ProRS, Triniti clutch, UltraRacing barred, BRiGHT bucket seat for driver and OMP for co-driver, both secured by SCROTH safety harnesses. Stickered...